Write a Poem for You---My handwritten copy of the poem #13: Far and Near 为你写诗--我的手抄诗歌#13:远和近

in #cn7 years ago

IMG_2894.PNG

Life is a leaf of paper white, there on each of us may write his word or two.

生活就像一张白纸,每个人都可以在其上写上自己的一两句话。

Dear steemit friends,

I want to share with you a poem Far and Near , written by Gu Cheng. The original text is as follows:
今天想要和大家分享的一首诗,叫《远和近》,作者顾城。原文如下:

远和近
你,

一会看我,

一会看云。

我觉得,

你看我时很远,

你看云时很近。


Translation version 译文

Far and Near
You,

you look at me one moment

and at clouds the next.

I feel

when you're looking at me, you're far away,

but when you're looking at the clouds, how could we be nearer!


The following is my handwritten copy of this poem.
以下是我的手抄本。

IMG_2879.JPG

This poem is short, but the author uses such simple language to express the relationship between people, as well as the relationship between man and nature. From the sentence---I feel when you're looking at me, you're far away, but when you're looking at the clouds, how could we be nearer, we can see that there is a gap between different people and we are always closer to nature, which shows that the author is longing for the ideal interpersonal relationship.

这首诗歌虽短,但却用简单的语言表达出人与人之间的关系,以及人与自然的关系。诗中那句“你看我时很远,你看云时很近。”可以看出,作者认为人和人之间是有隔阂的,反而与自然更亲近,反映出作者对理想的人际关系的向往。

If you have your favorite poem, you can recommend it to me. Recently, I have been busy with my work, so this kind of post will be updated irregularly. I hope you can continue to support. Thanks! (PS: The English translation version is translated by Gordon T. Osing and De-An Wu Swihart only for the poem.)

如果你有喜欢的诗歌,可以推荐给我,我为大家分享。最近工作繁忙。可能不定期更新,希望大家继续支持,谢谢! (注:英文译文来自Gordon T. Osing and De-An Wu Swihart译本,仅为文章需要。)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mrpointp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Follow me and upvote me ❤️❤️

@ mrspointmhi this post is resteem it..upvoted and follow ...hope you follow me back also @dontryme2 pls check also my poem https://steemit.com/poetry/@dontryme2/real-hero-is-not-an-easy-task-poem-story

A really beautiful poem. Although short, it is extremely powerful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44