real hero is not an easy task.-poem story.-

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

"Real Hero"

hero.jpg

My hero has no super powers
My hero has no wings to fly
My hero has no super speed to run on the street.
My hero has no super strength.

They never looking on glory or even seek for recognition.
They leaving lives of deep commitment,
Providing true service on the community.
welling to sacrifice there time and effort just to give us comfort.

In times of trouble and emergency
They steadfast with a quite strength when people need them most.
They walk among us,they always protect and serve the community.

They are the teachers,police,fireman,army and all people on the community service welling to help.
They teach us the value of life.

for me..there are my true heroes.
i salute them all..

Please upvote and follow my post @ dontryme2

see you on my next post

Sort:  

Congratulations @dontryme2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow thank you so much @steemitboard for supporting me as newbie on this community a millions thanks to you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99