I was proposed! 我被求婚啦 !💍🌹🎈

in #cn7 years ago

Hi, steemit friends!💙

IMG_0659.JPG

Most girls care about the sense of ceremony and I am one of the majority, which is known to @mrpointp. While we have already determined the date of the wedding with the agreement of our parents, I am longing for a special proposal. Yes, it happened today. Maybe at this moment you may think of roses, balloons, cake, rings... how amazing it is! But what I want to express is that my romantic proposal was given away by my mom, for she had told me by accident before.

大多数女生都比较在乎仪式感,我也是大多数中的一个,这一点 @mrpointp还是很了解我的。虽然在双方父母的商议之下我们已经确定了婚期,但我期待许久的求婚还是来了。也许此时此刻的你在脑补画面:玫瑰花、气球、蛋糕、戒指、单膝跪地,多么惊喜!可我想表达的是,我的“惊喜泡泡”被我妈戳破了。

IMG_0652.JPG

IMG_0653.JPG

This dates back to a few days ago and @mrpointp was quietly planning the proposal. I did not find any signs. One day, he called my mom specifically to make sure there were no other arrangements on the 11th so that the surprise could be carried out as scheduled. Several hours later, my mom called me and cared about what I am doing these days. Suddenly she talked about some details she had just had with him and then you know what happened.

这要追溯到几天前,@mrpointp正在悄悄地筹划着此次求婚,他隐藏得很好,我没有发现任何迹象。在确定日期的那天,他专门给我妈妈打电话,确定11号没有其他安排,这样惊喜才能如期进行。没过一会,我妈给我打电话关心我吃饭没有,忽然她把刚刚与他的某个细节讲了出来,然后在我打破砂锅问到底的情况下,妈妈什么都说了。

IMG_0658.JPG

After I got to know his secret plan, I was very happy for the first minute. After a minute, I felt a pity why my mom talked about it. Obviously, it is a precious surprise, but I hope I haven’t know this before. You may say I can pretend not to know, but I can’t hold it. So, the original surprise into a planned ceremony, lol...

知道他的秘密计划时,第一分钟我很开心,一分钟后我感到一丝可惜,为什么我妈就那么不嘴严!明明就是一场珍贵的惊喜,好希望我对此事丝毫不知情。也许你说我可以装作不知道,但我这种急性子是藏不住事的。于是,原本的惊喜变成了一种仪式,哈哈。

IMG_0648.JPG

IMG_0647.JPG

Immediately I opened the door, I still felt surprised although I had long been psychologically prepared. On The wall above the bed were the balloons made of “MARRY ME” and some big red balloons in the shape of heart. Beautiful red and white balloons were "floating" in the air with some balloons on the glass. There were 19 red roses on the bed, and my favorite cake was mille crepe cake with mango taste on the table, whichi is made by @mrpointp.

打开房门,虽然我早有心理准备,但我依然为眼前的一切感到惊喜。床上方的墙面贴着“MARRY ME”的字母气球以及大红色的心形气球,漂亮的红色、白色气球“漂浮”在空中,玻璃上也有一些气球装饰物。床上摆放着19枝红玫瑰,桌子上是我最喜欢吃的芒果千层蛋糕,后来才知道是他自己DIY的。

IMG_0650.JPG

FullSizeRender.jpg

IMG_0621.JPG

Later, I thought carefully. A surprise is not the most important. Instead, I feel happiness is the most important. I guess some of my friends may say that I am showing my romantic love but I’m longing for such a proposal as well as a wedding at a time.

后来我仔细想了想,惊喜与否倒不是最重要的,感到幸福才是最重要的。朋友们,我猜又有人要说我秀恩爱了,可人一辈子就盼着这么一次求婚以及一次婚礼,此时不秀更待何时呢?

IMG_0651.JPG

IMG_0656.JPG

Thanks for your reading. 💓

感谢阅读。

World Map!steemitworldmap 29.582024 lat 103.761263 long d3scr


My previous posts

“晒晒你的年夜饭”摄影比赛细则
你们是怎么过春节的
我的2018: 乐山乐水乐逍遥
耐人寻味的爱情实验 | 月旦评
堪比《天才枪手》的现实版作弊


感谢您对 @mrspointm的支持!

Thanks for your support! Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @mrspointm.

Sort:  

🌹🌹🌹

必须给你满赞!

哇嗚!太棒啦!好美又好用心的佈置~真為你們開心!!

谢谢你!可是被我妈妈剧透了😭

有一对公开撒狗粮的,羡慕😊

哈哈,用steemit永久地记录下来!

哇,恭喜姐找到了生命中的白马王子。话说我是不是也应该去寻找一场美好的邂逅/羞涩/羞涩

谢谢你,也祝你早日遇见对的那个人!😊

遲來的祝福!點讚九九,幸福久久喔!

谢谢刘美女的祝福! 新年快乐🎈

恭喜恭喜啊~

哈哈哈哈祝福祝福(⁎⁍̴̛ᴗ⁍̴̛⁎)

哈哈,谢谢你!

幸福满满,恭喜

谢谢你,也祝你幸福!💕

祝幸福!好幸福啊~

😁 Thanks

6️⃣6️⃣6️⃣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80