Steemit heroes' voice daily / 每日名言堂06-2

in #cn8 years ago


1、 @timsaid:This is most probably the most beautiful island I have ever seen. The scenery is absolutely breathtaking.
这是我见过的最美丽的岛屿。风景绝对令人叹为观止。
comment:To the sea, enjoy the food, it is very comfortable ah.
评论:对着大海,享受着美食,真是十分惬意啊。
-->original / 原文


2、 @sarahewaring:I thought it may be interesting to see how I have been splitting my meals up.
我想这可能是有趣的,看看我是如何分配我的饭。
comment:Learn how to keep fit.
评论:学习别人保持身材的本领。
-->original / 原文


3、 @homeartpictures:Since I have been looking for these wonderful violet stones as a child and have found them.
因为我还是一个孩子的时候就一直在寻找这些美好的紫罗兰石,并已经发现它们。
comment:What a beautiful gem.
评论:真是一些很漂亮的宝石。
-->original / 原文


4、 @goldmatters:This was a fun journey and we enjoyed all the recipes we created.
这是一个有趣的旅程,我们享受我们创建的所有食谱。
comment:Look at the pictures are drooling, and a lot of food ah.
评论:看着图片都流口水了,好多美食啊。
-->original / 原文


5、 @ericvancewalton:You stare rightthrough mewith uncaring eyes,
你瞪着穿过我用冷漠的眼睛,
comment:It’sa helpless and sad poem.
评论:透着无奈与心酸的小诗。
-->original / 原文


6、 @elfkitchen:Today I made a special gift for steemit, I gave it a nice name "gold ingot", gold ingot production process is more complex, have more steps.
今天我为steemit一份特殊的礼物,我给它起了一个好听的名字“金元宝”,金元宝的生产过程比较复杂,有很多的步骤。
comment:Very suitable for new year's day food. It looks delicious.
评论:很适合新年喜庆的日子的美食。看着就很美味。
-->original / 原文


7、 @helene:This cake doesn't contain cream because my family do not like to eat cream, so there is no cream to decorate , I just put some nuts and fruits, but does not affect its delicious .
这个蛋糕不含奶油,因为我的家人不喜欢吃奶油,所以没有奶油来装饰,我只是放一些坚果和水果,但不影响其美味。
comment:Love cake can learn about.
评论:爱吃蛋糕的可以学习一下。
-->original / 原文


8、 @audegritt:Robot can not totally takes the place of human, but in my own opinion, the real aim of this kind of technology must be the coexistence with people, and not their substitution.
机器人不能完全代替人,但在我看来,这种技术的真正目的必须是与人共存,而不是他们的替代。
如果一些机器人代替人类,你会怎么想?
comment:There's a good robot nursing help.
评论:有机器人护理帮助似乎很不错。
-->original / 原文


@lemooljiang #steemdaily 06/2/2017

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention. Great start to my morning :-) Look at my other blogs to see your journey (excercise also!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30