黑夜下的白天鹅 White swan in the dark night 摄影

in #cn7 years ago

It is my first time to post my photography work on steemit. The represent of grace and beauty, Swan is always one of my favorite animals. When I saw this swan swimming alone over the river surrounded by the dark, I felt like I were her, such lonely sometimes. After I took the photo, I found that I was wrong. She is so brilliant in the dark and so optimistic for the life.

这是我第一次在steemit上面发表我的摄影作品。天鹅是我最喜欢的动物之一,她优雅,她美丽。我偶然遇到图中的天鹅,她独自游荡在水面,被黑暗的夜色包围,有时,我感觉自己像她一样,很孤独。但是当我看我拍出来的照片之后,我发现我错了。她在黑夜中显的如此耀眼,对生活充满着生气。

IMG_2505.JPG

Taken by Canon 60D with Canon EF-S 15-85mm f/3.5-5.6 IS USM (Basic equipment)


When I get into trouble, having a look at this photo, I will get bravery and power that the white swan brings to me.
每当我遇到不顺的时候,总会看看这张照片,这只白天鹅总是带给我勇气和力量。


Hope you like it
希望你们喜欢这个作品


近期新帖:

  1. 带你体验中国“古老秘术”——艾灸 Moxibustion
  2. 《穿条纹睡衣的男孩》流不出的泪水全堵在心里 “谷歌点名”#5电影
  3. 【吃货推荐】金鸡湖下午茶 Happy Weekend 闺蜜周末小聚
  4. 尝试着做出妈妈的味道——咖喱牛腩
  5. Nicole女神活动重在参与【自画像】Self-portrait
  6. 想起爷爷的爱,《五毛钱的爱》

Be easy to upvote & follow me @jessicameng
感谢大家的点赞及关注!
Thank you!

Sort:  

Wonderful photo

哇,这张照片拍的好有感觉!!

哈哈谢谢~

黑白對比的不錯啊

来自男神的鼓励,哈哈,还在摸索中,初学者一个~

想到了你的施华洛世奇黑色系天鹅项链

画说这几天还一直带着呢

我的是白色的,很搭,和你