美在银杏叶黄时 Street Photography Contest

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Friends,

Recently, I fell in love with photography contest. Like yesterday, I take part in the B&W Photo Contest by @daveks, the theme is Landscape. Three days ago, I also joined the Steemit Photo Challenge by @jamtaylor, theme is Oriental, and for this post is the entry for the Street Photography Contest by @juliank.

大家好,最近,有点爱上了摄影比赛,之前参加了 @daveks 举办的黑白照片比赛,还有 @jamtaylor举办的steemit摄影比赛,主题东方. 今天这篇帖子是我参加 @juliank举办的周五街道摄影比赛作品。


1.jpg


This photo was taken in December 2013, it is my first year came to Suzhou,and also it is the first time I saw the beauty of Ginkgo. I never know the Ginkgo Tree could be used as urban road afforestation.Look, the branches hang down in the trees,when wind comes, the leaves falling off the trees just like dancing with the winter rhythm, and of course the land is not their end, they still trying to dance with the wind and told us winter is coming!

这张照片是2013年拍摄的,那是来到苏州的第一年,第一次见到这么美丽的银杏,在来苏州前,一直不知道银杏树原来是可以用来当绿化的。瞧那一抹黄澄澄下垂的枝条,微风拂过,些许树叶零星缓缓散落,好似迎着冬天的曲调优雅而舞,落到地上却也不是终点,随着风翩翩起舞,尽是“满城尽带黄金甲”的既视感,让人怎能不喜爱!

2.jpg


The contest theme: Street Photography

Location:Daoqian Street in Suzhou

Camera:Nikon D5300 18-55mm

3.jpg


As I remembered, that morning, I took my camera and take the bus to Pingjiang Road, it is a famous place of interest in Suzhou. In the bus, I sat beside the window, and looked outside, when the bus drove to the Daoqian Street, I was totally attracted by the street, all in yellow and the leaves are dancing in the wind. I got off the bus right now when the bus stopped. I know I had to take a shot of it.So these photos came. Do you like them?

我记得,那个早上,我带着相机准备去平江路拍点老照片的,平江路是苏州一个著名的旅游景点,里面是古镇式的建筑,小桥流水。坐在去的公交车路上,我坐在窗口,习惯性的往窗外看,当公交车驶入道前街的时候,我立马被街旁两边的银杏树吸引了,当车停靠站的时候,立马下了车,因为我知道我一定很想把这美景记录下来。这就是这些照片的来历。你觉得怎么样?


More Posts:

奇幻童话城堡 Fairy Tale Castle

B&W Photo Contest 黑白照片比赛 Landscape

Preparation For Shanghai Disney Resort 上海迪士尼度假区临行准备

SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry--Oriental 东方【诗情画意的乌镇】

假如Steemit上有广告 If You Can Advertise in Steemit || 谷哥点名#9“假”

美丽星期天,从假日开始 Beautiful Sunday,Begin With National Holiday


感谢您一直以来对 @herlife 的支持!

Pls follow, upvote & reply @herlife, Thank you!


广而告之:10月15日,苏州Steemit Meetup,欢迎来参加哦!有众多男神女神 @jubi @timknip @luneknight @hannahwu @icedream @karasui @candiceji @ceciliali @lucyshow...

Sort:  

Wow, all these photographs are amazing.
Thanks for sharing

现在的银杏林是最美的。

Wow! Beautiful!

喜欢深秋的银杏树

Beautiful photos looks a very refreshing scenery :)
Am now following you pleas check out my posts. Thanks and have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42