何山公园 Heshan Park with my Son

in #cn7 years ago

大伟哥 @rivalhw 刀刀爸 @shenchensucc 跟风油精 @jiba 都在花式晒娃(见这里:孩子不听话怎么办?刀刀开心成长 #14晒娃#2:八月记事),我也来赶个潮流,晒晒Ivan小奶娃时期的照片。第一次来何山公园Ivan还很小,一直抱在怀里,那会奶胖奶胖的,现在一晃已经三岁的适龄儿童,俨然一个大孩子。

Ivan is still a little baby sleeping in my arms when I visit Heshan Park the first time. I went there yesterday with my father after coming back from the hospital. As I mentioned in my last post, my father has come to Suzhou to do a physical examination. I want to share a few photos of my son when we visited the park before I totally forgot about it. To be honest it feels like a blur way back in my memory already, even though it’s only been a couple of months! I’m the one who really does love spending time with my son and my father.

可能是天气的原因,公园里面几乎没有人。苏州的公园,一年四季都有不同的景色。宁静的公园,隐约的鸟鸣,清新的空气,实属闹市中的一片净土。

秋天早就到了,今天居然是个超级无敌艳阳天,在太阳下走了几步感觉晒了一脸油,还好我给Ivan带了遮阳帽。

Ivan到公园里是撒欢样的到处奔跑,我是追着他跑来跑去。一整天下来,回到家的时候我累到不要不要的,小家伙倒是精神百倍,一到家又嚷嚷着要下楼买东西。

Ivan开着他的老爷车,哈,之所以称为老爷车是因为开起来还没有我步行快~路上有很多坑坑洼洼的地方,Ivan被颠的一直在说“哇塞”,“哇塞”。

白云深处有人家,山顶上若隐若现有座寺庙。

公园里面有宝马的展位,我跑到车旁边凹造型,问我男人“是不是挺像车模”。Ethan甩给我一记白眼,说我像土老板。你是准备晚上回家跪鼠标吗?

Sort:  

Ivan is so cute and his car is fabulous... please send my love <3 and regards to him. I must say that the park is really beautiful. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you for your good words about my son. I really like to spend my time with my son at the weekends.

甜美美丽的儿子
Great post keep it up@hannahwu

Ur kiddo looks adorable and the view is beautiful!

Upvoted and also resteemed :]

your son is so cute, you're such a good mother and have so much care for him, God bless you!

Thank you. I love my son so much. He's the apple of my eye.

You have many beautiful photos. I love them very much. Keep Steem on!
Regard from Aceh, Indonesia.

我哪天也晒晒娃

(●'◡'●) 确实呀

you're making steemit a great community with your content @hannahwu ! keep it up! thats great post today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33