Oryukdo Skywalk (오륙도 스카이워크) 五六岛天空步道

in #cn6 years ago

IMG_20180528_153116.jpg
Wohoo!!! This happened after the marvelous brunch at Caffe Primo, trip to Oryukdo Skywalk. According to my understanding, O - ryuk - do meaning fifth/sixth/island. There's supposed to be able to see all 5 island from here. The above picture was taken right infront of the bus drop off. View is absolutely marvelous, but again it's kinda hazy. I weren't able to capture a good clear shot no matter how hard I tried.

早中餐吃过后就启程出发向五六岛天空步道去看海岛。来到这个地方的第一时间就兴奋不已的拍下了这张照片。很可惜的是我在釜山以整个星期天色都很蒙而且大雾。不管我怎么设置我的手机,就是拍不好。

IMG_20180528_153528.jpg
Trust me, I have never seen this kind of view. What do you call this? Cliff? Edge? I had to stood there for like 15 minutes can't move with my jaw dropped!

我这一世人从来都没有看过这样的山壁/悬崖/海岸边。不知道应该怎么称呼它,如果你知道请在留言板上指教。我就站在这里看到了这一幕连下巴都合不上来吃了十五分钟的冷风。

IMG_20180528_154044.jpg
Not forgetting to snap a photo of the stone. Let me guess, it was painted with the wording of Oryukdo Sky Walk in Korean on the stone. Hehe. Damn it this is so generic!

当然也不忘记拍一下五六岛的纪念石。我虽然看不懂韩文,但是相当肯定上面的漆字是五六岛天空步道的那几个字吧。嘻嘻。别笑我出来发水贴骗赞。

IMG_20180528_154114.jpg
According to the poster, this is how it supposed to be during winter! How I wish to try this experience!!! (speaking of a Malaysian which only have summer throughout the year in his home country)

根据海报上陈述,这个就是冬季下雪时的五六岛!我们这些生长在马来西亚一年四季都是夏天的国家,能看到这景象真是无悔这一生了。

IMG_20180528_154127.jpg
I just can't help it but to turn my head facing the cliff/edge/seaside whatever you call that. The view is simply too damn marvelous to me. I would say, overwhelming!

然后要上空中步行台前还不忘再多望两眼这个悬壁,顺便再拍一张照片留恋。真的是美得让我感动了。

IMG_20180528_154452.jpg
This was taken right at the edge of the skywalk. This seemed to look clearer compare to the 1 earlier. But still, I couldn't see the Oryukdo Island due to the hazy weather.

这个市走到天空步道的最外面范围拍得,比第一章图看起来比较清晰。还看得到其中两个岛。始终还是看不完全部岛,实在有些可惜。

IMG_20180528_154517.jpg
The officials provided these shoes cover for people to cover their shoes in order to protect the transparent flooring from being scratch.

当局还安排好了布袋给游客套在脚上以免擦花透明地板。

IMG_20180528_155331.jpg
I wouldn't know why is there so many school kids doing field trips everywhere I go. Same thing happen when I was at the skywalk observatory, bunch of school kids squeezing in, jumping around on those transparent flooring. Not that I'm afraid of being killed, as I think those acrylic board can easily withstand a few tons worth of weight added with the elasticity they should be perfectly safe. Regardless of my logical thinking, my fear factor doesn't work in line with my brain. I decided if this is going to be a disaster, I don't wanna be part of the history. I quickly rushed off the deck and head to the bus Aquarium/sea life museum. I did not document anything about it because there isn't really that much of a thing for me to record. There's a small coffee house which offer great view, but I'm not ready to spend 2,000krw for a small cup of coffee.

我也不知为何,在韩国一直遇到很多学生团出游。当我在天空步道准备拍视频时一大班孩子冲了过来,还在天空步道上一直跳一直吵闹。我知道这种丙烯酸玻璃超级合成材料坚韧无比,可以承受好几吨重。问题是,人思考的是头脑,但是担的是“心”。不管我逻辑性多还是感性多,我还是决定,如果真的发生什么不幸,我不想自己也是历史的一部分。我赶快离开了天空步道,在孩子们追上来前去了一趟附近的水族博物馆。我没有拍下任何照片也没有做详细记录。原因是,真的没有啥好看。但是那里有一家咖啡座,面向大海非常写意。但是看到两千韩元已被咖啡,还是不买,走了。

IMG_20180528_155906.jpg
Climbing down the stairs and there's better view of the rocks.

这里有一道楼梯,沿着岸边下到了岩石上,在这里看得景象又不同了。

IMG_20180528_160222.jpg
I wished I have a better phone for these animal photography. The focus was a little off, but this is by far one of the nearest shot I can get to a pigeon.

我多么希望我的手机的摄像头再强大写。这一张拍得有些蒙,焦距对不上。这应该是我一生人最接近一只白鸽了。

IMG_20180528_160352.jpg
This ends today's sharing at the Oryukdo observatory. Stay tune for the next destination that connects to Oryukdo Skywalk!

今天五六岛天空步道就暂时报告到这里。下一次,就是紧张刺激的时候。离开五六岛天空步道发生大件事,敬请留意!


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.

谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

@davidke20, 我好欣赏你滴~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包,总算买了一次靠谱的礼物送给我...1个0x开头的比特币...

真的吗? 别骗我哦。

@davidke20, 不好意思,我刚才没GET到你的点,等我换POST命令重试...

不要紧你慢慢来。我们有的是时间

你今天过的开心吗?听说有才的人都去参加 “三个一” 活动了呢,你要不要去耍耍?倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

嗯。都一段时间没有参与三个一了。我会考虑一下。

Excellent views @davidke20. Having a great time? :)

Thanks for stopping by. Yes it was great experience in South Korea.

Hi ~ I'm a robot of lynnhua.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@lynnhua
Thanks so much~!!

Please stop leaving this kind of useless comment on my post. Last warning.

Please stop leaving this
Kind of useless comment on
My post. Last warning.

                 - davidke20


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Source
Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam.

More Information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-22T15:05:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 553.60/200.00
Total Photos: 88
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

OK boss. Thank you boss

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you #teammalaysia for continuous support. Cheers.

Espectaculares fotografias @davidke20, todo un paraiso natural digno de disfrutar

gracias amigo. espero que lo disfrutes tanto como yo

2,000krw for a small cup of coffee.

What! That's a bargain!

Not for a cheap ass tourist. That's rip off. I will blog about coffee later 😂

你这照片比头像可是正经多啦!哈哈😄

头像那个才是正经的。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56