First brunch in Gwanggali Beach 카페 프리모 广安里的第一次早午餐合拼

in #cn6 years ago

IMG_20180528_125042.jpg
What the?! Are you serious man? Who goes to Korea travel and have eat western food? Lemme tell you how the chemical works inside my brain. I'm a Malaysia born Chinese with multicultural influences by Chinese/Malay and Indian. What I don't have is Kimchi or Bacon running in my blood. To me, regardless if I'm in US/Europe or Korea, foreign menu means it's worth a try! Moreover, I really like bacon.

咦?拉仔你有没有搞错?来到韩国吃洋餐?我先在这里跟大家分享一下我的想法是怎样来的。其实我是马来西亚华侨,生长在多元种族的环境下对我来说中餐,马来餐喝印度餐是再寻常不过的事。但是韩国泡菜喝西餐对我来说怎么都是“外国口味”。所以不管我去到哪一个国家,只要不是我常迟到的都是洋餐-值得试。再说,背根本来就是我的命根。

IMG_20180528_140657.jpg
Caffe Primo is situated somewhere behind Homer Hotel of Gwanggali beach road. It's an ordinary cafe on the 2nd floor(note that Korean doesn't have Ground floor, so their 2nd is 1st floor).

这一家 Caffe Primo 是坐落在广安里海边路的一间 Homer Hotel 旅馆后面。餐馆就在二楼的其中一个单位。

IMG_20180528_140559.jpg
As you can see, in Korea almost all the restaurant I've visited has limited item in their menu. Either they're specialize in 1 thing, and they don't spend too much time to prepare for other food. 1 way I'm sure it's easier to manage customer expectation, another thing is it cut down unnecessarily wastage. Much easier in terms of cost control and food quality effectiveness. Unlike my country, when you hit a premium western cafe or bistro, the food menu has 168 item to choose for. Some of the shop I haven't even get a chance to try their best dish they already closed down due to losing money caused by food wastage.

上次已经有跟大家分享过。在韩国里,每一家餐厅他们的菜单上的选项都是相当有限的。卖那几样就是那几样。其实我觉得这样的做法更好,因为顾客不必再考虑要选什么来吃。最值得就是,如果菜单选择少了,换句话说就是一定要选那几样食物。这么一来专注煮那几道菜色,功夫一定了得,也容易控制成本。想象一下我自己的国家,每一家西餐厅的餐单上面都超过168种彩色,要人怎么选啦。而且厨房也很难控制要买哪一些来煮给人吃。

IMG_20180528_140537.jpg
Mark my word, the lady owner is as attractive as in the poster! I couldn't read Korean language, but I snap this for you just incase you wanna order.

你或许不相信,店东老板娘就是海报上的美女!虽然价格已经列了在海报上。我拍了下来给你们有心光顾的先参考一下要吃啥。

IMG_20180528_124931.jpgIMG_20180528_124754.jpg
I ordered this big breakfast! The scramble egg is so soft and fluffy to an extend of "melt in my mouth". How did she do that?! The salad are dressed by very good Balsamic sauce(I can't tell whether it's good or not, but it's not too sour nor too sweet nor too salty, just nice in my opinion). The skew tomato is so juicy as I took a bite, tomato juice squirt and splash across the dining table. Added with few slices of toasted wholewheat bread. Usually, I don't like this kind of grainny stuff, but this toast bread really changed my perception of biting a piece of rock. They're so crunchy and yet easy to chew. I don't know what brand of that piece of butter, but I spread them all and lick the sauce plate so clean until it emit squeeking sound. The cranberries sauce is... cranberry sauce. I'm not a fan of fruit jam, but still I whacked it all and again licked the sauce plate. Lastly, the bacon. I don't know how the chef made it, or may be the bacon itself already tasting so good. The moment I put the bacon in my mouth, even before I start biting the wood smoke fragrant pierced through my nose. That moment, I almost did not rolled down manly tear! This is 1 of the bestest (yeah I know @grammarnazi I still gotta use the bestest word to describe it). This is 1 of the bestest bacon I ever had since 2004 when I had a chance to home stay in Soshanguve with an African family hosting me over the weekend, the lady cooked the bacan tasted like this if my memory serves me well.

我叫了一份这个大早餐!炒鸡蛋多么松软,有一种放进嘴巴会立刻融化的感觉。厨师到底用了什么方法做到了这种境界?在拉,沙拉用的是香醋酱来调味(我不知道香醋酱到底要多好吃才叫好吃,但是我吃这一个不太酸,不太舔,不太咸,恰到好处)。然后烧番茄跟厉害,非常多汁。当我牙齿要下去时,茄汁喷了一桌子。加上好几片烘面包。我本来就不是很喜欢吃小麦面包,可是这个却令我改变了吃小麦面包就好像咬石头的想法。这面包烘的刚刚好,松脆也不会迟到一地面包削。跟来的牛油我不知是什么名堂,够咸很好吃。涂上面包后,剩下在盘子里的我一拼给舔干净不必洗了。然后是小红莓果酱。我一直不是果酱喜好者,也不管了反正钱付了,直接优势吃完舔干净,还舔到吱吱声闪亮亮。最后就是我喜爱的背根。这背根也不知道他们用了什么高度机密弄到那么好吃,还是这背根买回来就已经是这个味道。当我把这片肉放进嘴巴是,一股浓郁的木味喝炭烧味道飙进了我的嗅觉系统。这片肉的味道实在太好了,我感觉这是我人生中第二次迟到那么好吃的背根,让我想起了2004年当我还在非州时被一家非洲人收养了几天。当时那位大妈煮的背根就跟这个味道接近(如果我没有记错啦我是说)。

IMG_20180528_123621.jpg
The seasoning jar is so cute, can't help it but to take a photo of them.

胡椒和盐的调味罐可爱极了,忍不住给他拍张照片,但愿狗长久。

IMG_20180528_124835.jpg
Here's what my ex-girlfriend ordered. She did let me try a piece of what she ate, but I can't remember how does that taste, was busy enjoying my own portion of meal.

我的旧情人点了这个。她有给一些我试试味道,我也不太记得了,因为当时我已经深深陶醉在我自己那一碟大早餐里了。

IMG_20180528_123301.jpg
And the total damage for this meal is 17,200krw. That's like how much? RM50 in my home country? Almost same price. With this type of quality, I'd choose to have my breakfast here in Busan Gwanggali Beach!

总共花了一万七千两百,大概是50马币,价格还不错。同样的价格,如果能选,我情愿每天来广安里海边吃早餐。

Address here 请参考以下地址
부산광역시 수영구 광안2동 광남로130번길 9
9 Gwangnam-ro 130(baeksamsip)beo, Gwangan 2(i)-dong, Suyeong-gu, Busan, South Korea
+82 51-759-9636


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.

谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

@davidke20, 伦家就觉得你写得不错嘛~~~ img

哦。谢谢你小可可

你那里天气如何?什么?你还没参加 齐白石杯绘画大赛 吗?地球人都知道,对绘画感兴趣的朋友快快行动起来哟!奖金丰厚😊假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

不会画画呀,怎办?

Good to hear that you are Multi Cultural. And in my opinion food is food no matter where we go and in my opinion as per human beings tendency we more get attracted towards the taste, colour and appearance, and it's important to try different stuff because it's an sign of evolution.

Food wastage in my opinion is crime because there are many who don't get food for days and if we are wasting it then for sure it's inhuman. The stuff on the plate is so great to watch and i hope that you've enjoyed every bit of it.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks buddy.

Welcome. 🙂

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thanks boss. I'm manually curating.

真是一个快乐的流浪吃货啊

٩(❛ัᴗ❛ั⁎)吃吃吃!!

呵呵😄 就是喜欢吃。剩下的烦恼就是,钱💰

居然把你漏了!今天开始点赞你!

哎呀哎呀好激动!请问前辈点一点会怀孕吗?好怕怕啊!!!

不会。爽一下,就这样。再点几次过后都没感觉了。

那看来得吃点威尔刚,能持久一点……

不必。你叔我点到即止,80%以下点赞力就不点。

我都80了,你还叔?

胡椒和盐口爱!
旧情人点的是香蕉背根?好特别

韩国的香蕉好像都是进口的。我吃了很多,都是菲律宾卡文迪斯蕉🤓

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-21T18:40:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 547.10/200.00
Total Photos: 87
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Absolutely marvelous effort. Thanks again.

这早餐太丰富了……要是我根本吃不完……=。=

PS:那调味罐真的很可爱……开始我还以为是什么陶瓷装饰呢……

对对。超可爱,很想放进包包里带回家,但是又怕下一个观光地点改去派出所,所以打消了念头。

如果是我不够吃耶……来三份吧……哈哈哈

吃不胖才腻害!

肠胃不好也

你……你……你……你也太夸张了吧……三……份……=。=

呵呵.. 我很能吃... 幸好不会乱长肉

菇菇一定很好吃~~~

不错。旧情人杀了一半。

Great experience, you're too funny in your writing man, i really enjoy that. You remind me of this friend I have, Chinese-Canadian, he goes deep in on the subject if there's a discussion, even if it's about the most mundane stuff! Not saying this post is mundane. Thanks for the adress, will visit for some bacon cause I can't chew kimchi all day long.

Also, you're a bot killer if I ever seen one - no question about it lol. Get 'em Bob! (David!?)

I am robot. According to @banjo . You see, there are some good bot and some are really bad bot. I like AI bots which they curate, leave encouraging comments according to post tags. I even upvote them to give my support. I hate follow bots though, those resteem bot if I follow them for a resteem, they will messed up my feed. And worst, even if they resteem my post, there is no organic viewer as well. I don't spend my voting power to flag them, instead report them to steem-cleaners.

Are you stuck inside my phone? Can you get out?

How many times I told you I'm not a bot. @cleverbot is!

I would not believe you as your name is Cleverbot.

Now, are you a robot?

No. I don't think so, anyways. That'd be cool though, right?

That's not really english.

I am not talking about toys, Tommy. I am talking about AI.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47