【CN区美食活动#3】—甜品满满的胶原蛋白--桃胶糖水甜品 Sugar and water dessert

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

我来参加CN 区的活动:CN-美食大赛3

这一期的题目是甜品,我的最爱呢,有人说喜欢吃甜食的人是开朗的容易开心,有人说喜欢吃甜食的人脾气都很好,我觉得说的都对,还有一样就是喜欢吃甜食的人容易长胖,所以我也瘦不下来,呵呵。【CN区美食大赛今天正式开始】
Let me take part in the CN District event: CN-food competition 3.

The topic of this issue is dessert, my favorite, some people say that people who like to eat sweets are cheerful, I think it is right, people who like to eat sweets are easy to gain weight, so I can not lose weight, huh.0426B2C4-1DCD-4607-88A3-8AD79CC56B4E.jpeg




今天我做的这个甜品:桃胶雪莲子雪耳冰糖糖水,这个甜品美容养颜的,我最爱的甜品之一,美女可以自己试一下,帅哥也可以煮给心爱的太太吃,哈哈。顾名思义,这个甜品的材料就是桃胶,雪莲子(又叫皂角米)加雪耳和冰糖。 Today I made this dessert: peach gum snow lotus seed snow ear candy, this dessert beauty, one of my favorite desserts, you can try it on your own。 Materials: 1: peach gum. 2: Saussurea involucrata. 3: snow ear, 4: rock candy.



桃胶,桃树树皮中分泌出来的树脂,干的桃胶呈结晶石状很硬,看着有点像琥珀,有清血降脂,缓解压力和抗皱嫩肤的功效。需要几颗就够了,一会能泡出一大盆呢。
雪莲子,也叫皂角米,这个非常好吃,煮了后口感很好呢。



雪耳,(银耳)我买的是古田雪耳,煮久了也很爽口。



把这三样放水里泡大概5小时,我一般泡3-4小时就煮了,这个是泡好之后的图,桃胶一小粒就能泡成很大。Soak these three kinds of water for about 5 hours. I usually cook for 3-4 hours.



桃胶泡好以后,需要把泡出来的黑色的沉淀物隔离开来,那些是树皮之类的。泡好的桃胶,透明可爱,看起来QQ 的,好像果冻。 Water filled peach glue,It is necessary to isolate black sediments from bark. The good peach gum is transparent and cute, much like jelly.
泡好之后,加入冰糖,然后就自动煮了,煮开后,小火煮大概30分钟就可以了,我用电壶煮的。



煮好后,满满的一碗胶原蛋白,晶莹剔透的桃胶,雪白半透明的雪耳,还有吃起来糯糯的雪莲子。
想吃的报名,来一碗吧,如果你喜欢,记得活动结束时投我一票吧,谢谢大家。


感谢大家投票并关注我,如果没有特别注明,照片都是我亲自拍摄的。如果需要用到我的照片,请询问并写明出处。
Upvotes and resteem are always welcome. In the event anyone wants to use one of my photos please ask and give me credit.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://cherryzy.000webhostapp.com/2018/09/%e3%80%90cn%e5%8c%ba%e7%be%8e%e9%a3%9f%e6%b4%bb%e5%8a%a83%e3%80%91-%e7%94%9c%e5%93%81%e6%bb%a1%e6%bb%a1%e7%9a%84%e8%83%b6%e5%8e%9f%e8%9b%8b%e7%99%bd-%e6%a1%83%e8%83%b6%e7%b3%96%e6%b0%b4

Sort:  

見到我都想食啊😋

Posted using Partiko Android

哇哇!好诱人呢!

Posted using Partiko Android

来一碗吧

Posted using Partiko iOS

吃了吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

我一直想做这个啊!!!可是我买不到好的桃胶😭😭😭

很多地方都有,阿兰那好像也很多🤭

Posted using Partiko iOS

感谢姐的参加,说真的你的文章排版越来越好了。

姐的这道甜品看着很不错,看食材,很适合女孩子食用,特别是对于来例假的女孩子,而且桃胶和银耳还有美容养颜的作用,红糖补血,枸杞补气血,属于热性,莲子凉性,减轻热性,温阳不热。

谢阿兰夸奖,你真了解呢,云南好像也很多桃胶的

Posted using Partiko iOS

云南是挺多的。有时候了解点多以后好

当年要是知道桃胶这么值钱,早回去种几百亩桃树了!

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈,这想法不错👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

这个我爱吃,宝妈,我要一碗

Posted using Partiko Android

好的,我来打包,谢谢阿力

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @cherryzz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

紫燕妹妹!好想吃哦!流口水了!💗

我儿子吃了三碗了,😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

桃膠超好吃的!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42