非理性完美主义的危害

in #cn6 years ago

最近陷入焦虑的原因有三:

  1. 十一月初回国一周,期间每天都没有学习
  2. 双11期间,又买了5门新课。结果造成: 若全选,每天的学习时间超过6小时
  3. 为了赶读书债,心思重,结果睡眠不佳

今早痛下决心,把每日的学习计划精简到2小时。

今天学到的课程中,也提到了我最近的这个毛病。

文中说道,非适应性完美主义的主要表现,是为了追求完美而走极端,同时,无论是个人生活上还是工作学习上,对失败或不够完美的结果,承受力很差。

我的非理性完美表现在:

  • 每门课都很重要,我觉得我都需要
  • 每门课都很重要,我每天的学习一门也不能少
  • 没能完成学习,是我的能力不够,不会时间管理
  • 学习都不能完成的我,其他什么事情也做不好

文章给出了一些方法:

  1. 允许自己在一些没那么重要的事情上,不必完美
  2. 把注意力放在当下,而不是放在结果上

感觉以上的方法有点然并软,我个人的解决方案是来自现实回馈:

  1. 内容
    选的少的时候,每天能保持2小时学习;选的多了以后,因为焦虑感,一小时都不能保证
  2. 时间
    两个小时,刚好是我上、下班各一个小时的通勤时间,所以对我是个合适的时长。
  3. 传染
    虽然看着是个学习问题,可是内心的焦虑让我在生活、工作、锻炼等全方位各角度都焦虑了起来。结果就是内心很烦,啥也不做。所以这个焦虑的问题一定要解决。

说的有些啰嗦,但是好歹是我在焦虑期的第一篇文字更新。

哈哈,踏出第一步,感觉真不错。
“多难兴邦”,鼓励鼓励自己。

Sort:  

帅哥/美女!这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @chann! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts. Your next target is to reach 700 posts.
You made more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @chann!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.095 which ranks you at #9427 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 15 places in the last three days (old rank 9412).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 404 contributions, your post is ranked at #346.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45