照顾爸爸

in #cn6 years ago

今天带小家伙出去玩,回来的时候路过水果超市,我就去买了一些蔬菜和水果,当然了还有他最喜欢吃的大西瓜。


(Image source: https://www.pexels.com/)

不过因为太累也因为冰箱不是足够大,所以我只买了半个西瓜,当然了,半个西瓜也少了,足足十多斤呢。我让卖西瓜的店员给我单独装一个大的购物袋中,我买菜的时候,小家伙一直帮我看着大西瓜。

出了超市,我左手拎一大袋子蔬菜加一大袋子肉,右手拎重达十多斤的大西瓜,这个累啊,加上天气炎热,真后悔买东西买多啦。

这时候儿子上前来和我说:“爸爸,我帮你拎西瓜吧。”我掂量了一下西瓜的重量,觉得十多斤他拎应该有些困难,于是和他说:“还是爸爸拎吧,西瓜有点沉,你拎不动。”

儿子回答:“我能拎动的,让我拎吧。”于是我把西瓜的袋子给了他,结果他单手根本拎不动,于是他使了很大的力气拎起来然后抱着,这样就能拿动了。


(Image source: https://www.pexels.com/)

可是西瓜太沉了,他走几步路就拿不动了,然后喊我:“爸爸,等等我!”然后他把西瓜放地上,弯下腰自己捶捶后背,装模做样的,然后在抱起大西瓜继续走。

我看他抱的辛苦,和他说:“爸爸拎西瓜吧”。小家伙说:“不用不用,我来拎吧,我能拎动。”

我想了想,觉得蔬菜的袋子应该比西瓜的袋子要轻好多,于是和小家伙说:“要不你来拎蔬菜吧,爸爸拎西瓜,蔬菜的袋子会轻一些。”

小家伙连连拒绝:“不用不用,还是我来拎西瓜吧,让爸爸轻松一些,别太累着,爸爸生病了,我要照顾爸爸。”我这两天略有些头疼,没想到他竟然还记在心里,记得照顾爸爸。


(Image source: https://www.pexels.com/)

一下子就被小家伙感动了,虽然天气还是那么闷热,手里的东西还是那么沉重,但是瞬间觉得心情爽朗起来,也变得力大无比了。

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-07-03) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-07-03) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

感动常在。。。

宝宝真懂事!孝心满满!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of red2018.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@red2018
Thanks so much~!!

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

西瓜非常美味,有益於我們的健康。

Congratulations @blackbunny! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56