Saturday photography, awesome shot in a rainy day

in #cn7 years ago

It was a rainy Saturday in Shanghai; I was just passing by the road. I could see some bicycles passing by. I wanted to take a perfect shot. Waited long with patience. The rain couldn't distract my patience. It was almost filmy. I was staring at the water pit near the road and obstructing the people those who were passing by. But this didn't stop me from taking this picture.
那周六在上海下大雨, 那是我在过马路。 我突然看到有一些自行车过去。我很想拍一张完美的照片。下雨不能打扰我了。我耐心的等了很长时间。很想在电影一样拍照。我一直看了那个水池,我也当阻了很多人,但是我不管了。

1 down.png

I knew what kind of picture I wanted. I took the picture first then inverted it. Hope you guys will like it. The picture was taken using iPhone 5 without any effects or any apps.
我知道我想要那种照片。 我先拍照了然后在转了。我是用iphone 5来拍照。我没有用任何软件。

The original shot was like below, I then inverted it.
下面的照片是原照, 然后我在转了。

1 down.png

So, the angle of perception is very important while taking the picture and the type of picture you want. P.S I am not a professional photographer :p
所以,拍照时角度和想法是很重要的。我不是专业拍照的 :p

Please follow, upvote and resteem @applesspatrick
Thanks :)

Sort:  

This post received a 65% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @applesspatrick! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @applesspatrick님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 65% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 24 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

非常喜欢你的创意!

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @applesspatrick.

Interesting.

thanks man, cheers :)

This post has received a 1.94 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @applesspatrick.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Love to see these beautiful photography. Thanks for sharing.

thanks a lot for the support​ :)

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

quite artistic

thanks for the support man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36