50 SBD GIVEAWAY GAME RESULT! AND NOW IS MORE THAN 50 SBD! THANKS EVERY ONE WHO SUPPORT ME! 1000+ FOLLOWERS! 派錢了!大出血!奬金已提高至111SBD!感激每一位支持者!突破1000 followers 有獎問答遊戲結果揭曉!

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

IMG_6355 copy.jpg

沒想到反應會是這麼熱烈!多謝每一位的支持和回答!這次的有獎問答遊戲得到共114個回覆,實在讓我意想不到!而在這7天期間,我的Followers又增加了100位,實在感到很高興!!本來我只打算送出50 SBD 的獎品,但我決定大出血,每題第二至第四名答對的朋友能獲得 5 SBD,而其餘每一位答對的,都會得到 1 SBD,還有就是每題都一個特別獎,以表示我的支持!!!
Thanks every one! I never expected that the response is so good! I got 114 replies! Really unexpected! And within this period of 7 days, 100 more friends followed me. Really thanks so much! Initially my prizes are only 50 SBD. And now I decide that the 2nd - 4th friends who answered correctly will have the prizes of 5 SBD. And every friend who got the correct answer may have 1 SBD as my appreciation!

(原帖可参考My original post of the game:https://steemit.com/cn/@aaronli/50-sbd-giveaway-thanks-every-one-who-support-me-1000-followers-50-sbd-1000-followers)

感謝大家的參與!Thanks for joining!


第一題 Question 1
我是什麼星座?
What is my constellation?
concept-astrology-aries-universe-159670.jpeg
(Photo from PEXELS)

答案就是:巨蟹座!
如果大家有看我這個帖子,算算時間,就會知道我是巨蟹座了!
The answer is: Cancer!
If you have read this post, count the time, you will know it!
https://steemit.com/blog/@aaronli/happy-birthday-to-me-some-words-to-say-in-my-birthday-2017722t18851337z

第一位答對的是 @susanlo !恭喜!你將得到 10SBD 的獎金!
第二位至第四位答對的是: @biuiam @arkoko @pakyeechan ! 你們將得到 5 SBD 的獎金!
另外,以下每位答對的朋友都會得到 1 SBD!
@mrpointp @diaohuijun @tiffchiuhk123 @guyverckw
特別獎: @deanliu 劉美女,情人雅座這個回答太妙了......1 SBD…….

The winner is @susanlo ! Congratulation! You may have my 10 SBD prize!
And the 2nd to 4th are @biuiam @arkoko @pakyeechan ! You may have 5 SBD!
Besides, all of the below who answered correctly will have 1 SBD!
@mrpointp @diaohuijun @tiffchiuhk123 @guyverckw


第二題 Question 2
我工作的辦公室在香港那一個地區?
which area in Hong Kong is my office located?
hong-kong-MTR-system-map.jpg
(Photo from MTR)

答案就是:銅鑼灣!
只要大家看過這個帖子,就會知道我從辦公室能看到聖馬利亞堂,再GOOGLE或百度搜查一下,就會知道我辦公室在銅鑼灣!
The answer is: Causeway Bay!
If you have read this articles, you will know that!
https://steemit.com/photography/@aaronli/hong-kong-snapshot-1-st-mary-church-and-space-invaders-french-famous-urban-artist-1-space-invaders-2017623t185748977z

第一位答對的是 @wilkinshui !恭喜!你將得到 20SBD 的獎金!
第二位至第四位答對的是: @susanlo @mrspointm @kitkat ! 你們將得到 5 SBD 的獎金!
另外,以下每位答對的朋友都會得到 1 SBD!
@biuiam @arkoko @livinguktaiwan @sylvia1997 @krischy
特別獎 @nicolemoker ,你竟公開了我住在哪!!!我的獎品就是一個星期不upvote你!!
(說笑啦,求原諒 >< 給你 1 SBD >< )

The winner is @wilkinshui ! Congratulation! You may have my 20 SBD prize!
And the 2nd to 4th are @susanlo @mrspointm @kitkat ! You may have 5 SBD!
Besides, all of the below who answered correctly will have 1 SBD!
@biuiam @arkoko @livinguktaiwan @sylvia1997 @krischy


第三題
我最愛那一類的酒?紅酒?白酒?香檳?威士忌?還是…?
Which type of Alcoholic beverage do I like most? Red wine? White wine? Champaign? Whisky? Or…?
15563346883_04eb9f888d_c.jpg
(Photo from visualhunt)

答案就是:啤酒!
在這個帖子的reply中,我曾表示過我最愛啤酒!另外,你們從我的Profile Pic也能猜出我最愛啤酒!
The answer is: Beer!
From the replies in this post, I said that I like beer most. And you may guess from my profile pic!
https://steemit.com/cn/@aaronli/6uyvav

第一位答對的,又是 @wilkinshui ......恭喜......你將得到 20SBD 的獎金.......
第二位至第四位答對的是: @kona @mrspointm @jeffreytong ! 你們將得到 5 SBD 的獎金!
另外,以下每位答對的朋友都會得到 1 SBD!
@kitkat @arkoko @livinguktaiwan @karasui @chl
特別獎,還是 @deanliu 劉美女,我知道你需要鹿茸酒,給你 1 SBD 贊助你 XD

The winner is @wilkinshui again……Congratulation……You may have my 20 SBD prize……
And the 2nd to 4th are @kona @mrspointm @jeffreytong ! You may have 5 SBD!
Besides, all of the below who answered correctly will have 1 SBD!
@kitkat @arkoko @livinguktaiwan @karasui @chl

最後,再一次感謝每一位!
Last, Thanks every one again!!


謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!

Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!

Please Upvote and Follow me @aaronli

Sort:  

好开心,中奖了!♪(^∇^*) 谢谢你!

恭喜你~~

Nice post @aaronli and have a nice day

thank you!

You are welcome @aaronli, if you have more time and not busy come to my blog and
click here , and i hope you want support me..thank and have a nice day

為什麼要 .......恭喜...... ?

你好厉害!

謝謝,也感謝 @aaronli :)

因為你贏太多......

Yeah 中了 謝謝:)

恭喜恭喜~

竟然猜对了一个!谢谢!!!

恭喜你啊!!

七夕那晚,我手拿著瓶喝剩一半的鹿茸酒,獨自坐在電影院的情人雅座上,想著待會兒是否該花掉身上最後得來的兩塊錢,完成這一場遊戲幻夢呢?

@rivalhw 吵吵雞短篇的投稿來啦~~

劉老師辦一個140字的征文比賽吧!

这个活动有意思

謝謝你!

wow...thx..the first time i get 5sbd....so big..thanks again..

haha, can buy one 叉燒飯~

That's a huge achievement !! I'm so glad for you: D That shows how good you are here.

thank you~

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62