50 SBD GIVEAWAY! THANKS EVERY ONE WHO SUPPORT ME! 1000+ FOLLOWERS! 感激每一位支持者!送你們50 SBD!我突破1000 followers 了!

in #cn7 years ago

IMG_6355 copy.jpg

加入Steemit兩個多月了,實在是想不起有這麼多朋友支持我,閱讀我的文章!更想不起在短短的日子,竟已有1000位朋友follow我!實在要感謝Steemit這個平台,讓我認識到那麼多新朋友,尤其是我家鄉,香港區的Steemians,謝謝你們每天在Steemit陪我發瘋,還有CN區,從你們的文章讓我認識到很多新的知識。最後當然還有來自世界各地的Steemians!你們每一位,都成了我的良師益友!
It’s already two months and a half since I joined Steemit! It’s my honor that there are so much friends supporting me and read my articles! And I can’t imagine there are 1000 steemians following me! I have to say a BIG BIG Thanks to Steemit. Steemit let me meet so many new friends, especially the friends from my hometown Hong Kong. Thank you for being crazy with me every day! And the friends in CN, I learn so much from all of you! And of course my Steemit friends from all over the world! Every one of you is my friend, my teacher!

加入Steemit這段時間讓我改變了很多,我變得更願意去分享自己的點滴,發掘自己的喜好,現在我的時間都花在我喜愛的題材的資料搜集,和文章寫作,讓我了解自己更多,更戒掉了很多浪費時間的壞習慣!(但也讓我進入王者榮耀的世界lol)
Steemit changed me a lot! I am now willing to share my life, my story, and discover my interest. Now I spend all of my time on the research of my topics and write it down, letting me know more about myself. And I quitted a lot of bad habit that waste time. (But also let me enter the world of King of Glory lol)

見過很多朋友都辦有獎遊戲,這次我又有樣學樣,給大家3條題目,送出合共50 SBD!我將會贈送SBD給每題第一位答對的朋友!只要大家有留意我的文章,相信這3條題目對你們來說絕對不難。
I had seen many friends holding quiz game, so this time I learn from them and hold my quiz! There are 3 questions giving out total 50 SBD as prizes. if you are the first one who can answer correctly, I will send you some SBD as prizes! The questions should be easy, if you didn’t miss my articles

第一題 Question 1
我是什麼星座?這條比較容易,就送出10 SBD吧!
What is my constellation? This should be an easy question, so I will send 10 SBD as prizes.
concept-astrology-aries-universe-159670.jpeg
(Photo from PEXELS)

第二題 Question 2
我工作的辦公室在香港那一個地區?送出20 SBD!提示:香港的一個購物勝地
which area in Hong Kong is my office located? 20 SBD as prizes! Hint: a famous shopping area in Hong Kong
hong-kong-MTR-system-map.jpg
(Photo from MTR)

第三題
我最愛那一類的酒?紅酒?白酒?香檳?威士忌?還是…?送出 20 SBD!
Which type of Alcoholic beverage do I like most? Red wine? White wine? Champaign? Whisky? Or…? 20 SBD sending out!
15563346883_04eb9f888d_c.jpg
(Photo from visualhunt)

請分別在留言區的三題作答區留言回答!最早答中者將得到我的獎勵!
Please answer the questions by replying the comment of “answer area” below! The first one who give the correct answer will get the prizes!

不要吝嗇你的答案!一齊來玩遊戲吧!
Come on! Let’s play the game!


謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!

Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!

Please Upvote and Follow me @aaronli

Sort:  

answer area of Q1
Q1 作答區

情人雅座

難道是巨蟹?;P

susan!!!! 恭喜你!你第一個答中了~我就是愛家男人巨蟹座~

謝謝Aaron!!! ummmmmm愛家嘛......這個...... 好吧,交給廣大女性朋友去判斷一下吧XD

獅子座

山羊座 ~~~

巨蟹座

巨蟹座

Cancer!!! 愛家男人

巨蟹?

巨蟹座
答案来自您的生日快乐那篇
怎么样,用心吧

真的超用心啊!!

看來你是隨便亂坐~ XD
啊!! 讓我猜猜, 天秤座!!

处女座!

白羊座

answer area of Q3
Q3 作答區

红酒

梅酒 (真係9估HAHA)

pakyeechan 的確有霸氣!

平常,辛勞過後,我總愛坐在露台,拿一支紅酒,或幾罐啤酒,細味著每天的愁。+ cigerattes....食少枝la

你像我媽媽🙃

那麼用SBD 來付家用給我吧~ 乖仔

怎麼又是你第一個答中!!

是啤酒吧!🍺

是喜好還是需求?

红酒,wine
我在你介绍中找到的
I like making friends, I like wine with friends, I like helping my friends.

我覺得rose wine 岩你啲hehe

我的確有花酒,不過是櫻花酒🙃
IMG_0192.JPG

一隻紅酒加幾瓶啤酒,順便帶幾根尼古丁 :P

I like this post upload good material to your account you won a follower and an upvote but thanks for uploading this friend, help me with an upvote if you can thanks

Congrats with 1000 followers man!

congrats!! 1000 followers is sooooo geng!

恭喜!好快!加油🎉

恭喜!兩個月 1000 followers 達成超厲害的說!😆

answer area of Q2
Q2 作答區

銅鑼灣>v<

susan是第二個,可惜..

haha沒關係!!恭喜得獎者!!!!

不想承認,但你第一個答中了.....

尖沙咀

尖沙咀~~

旺角 (想估CWB唔夠快tim)

荃灣是有什麼特別嗎?

銅鑼灣!

尖沙咀!

Work from home: Chai wan :P

爆我屋企喺邊!!

我都想在whisky堆裡面工作🤤

congratz!! on your 1000 follower, i will unfollow so you can have another post 1000 follower soon~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62