Happy Birthday to me.祝我生日快樂 Some words to say in my Birthday.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

祝我生日快樂!人生已踏入三十個年頭了,三十年頭,迷茫欲立,開始要思考自己的人生和前路了。
Happy Birthday to me! Already 30 years living in the world. “At thirty, I am confused and wanna stand firm” (inspired by Confucian Analects). I need to start thinking of my way and future.

N97_Q3v_EFr_M5y7kcp_Gbgo_F
我想起了經典的岩布仙尼
(當年AC米蘭探訪香港並出席亞洲電視節目,適逢隊員岩布仙尼(安布羅西尼)的生日,主持唱生日歌的時候突然把咪高峰遞給岩布仙尼,岩布仙尼只好尷尬地唱Happy Birthday to me,成為多年笑柄。)
(In 2004 AC Milan visited HK and attent a TV program, that day was the birthday of Ambrosini, when the MC sang the birthday song she suddenly pass the mic to Ambrosini. Ambrosini was very embarrassed and sang “happy birthday to me”. It become a laughing stock at the TV Station until now)

今年的生日是忙碌的生日,是工作中的生日,手頭上一個大型舞蹈比賽的準備工作已到了最後階段,可以說是「得閒死唔得閒病」(有時間去死也沒有時間去生病)!當然,連日工作我已在生病中哈哈!
This birthday is a busy birthday, a working birthday. I now have a large-scale dance event in hand. It’s already the stage of final preparation. In Chinese, we have a term (translation) “have time to die, but no time to be sick”. I am already being sick now but still working!

20160731_HK_Dance_Power_Competition_Card3_514
上年的活動情況 The dance event last year

同一時間,我還有一個視頻廣告的前期籌備工作進行中,找場景、演唱選拔、尋找贊助等等,真是忙得不可開交!希望廣告完成後,可以在Steemit分享給大家觀看!
At the same time, I got a new job of video advertisement. It’s now the early preparation, looking for scene, actors audition, looking for sponsor…etc. I am really really busy now! I wish I may share to AD to all of you in Steemit after it’s finish!

當然最重要的是,這是我的第一次在Steemit分享我的生日,這個月在Steemit認識了世界各地的新朋友,感覺生活充實了很多,在此要謝謝每一位!
The most important is, this is my first time sharing my birthday in Steemit! I meet a lot of new friends in Steemit this month, I feel enrich of my everyday life. Thank all of you!

Screen_Shot_2017_07_21_at_12_35_56_AM

至於生日感言,其實真沒想太多,每天起床工作,下班後就回家睡覺,都沒有時間想什麼人生大義大計,現在只希望7月快點過去,有多一點空閒時間,重新調整自己的生活及時間,為未來的十年繼續努力!
And about my birthday wish, actually I didn’t think too much. I have no time to think haha. Everyday go to work after waking up, and go back to my bed after work. No time to think anything about my life plan. I wish July passes soon, and so I have more spare time to readjust my life and schedule, and keep working hard for my next ten years!

20155998_10159032850100048_5081989849597594456_n
pix image

補發一張和同事的合照 photo with my colleagues

最後,當然希望各位大大的upvote我,當是生日禮物吧,哈哈哈哈!謝謝!
Finally, of course, I wish you may give me a big upvote, as a birthday gift hahahaha! Thank you!!!

Sort:  

Happy birthday :)

Thank you~

Wishing you happiness and fruitful years ahead.

Thank you~

Happy Birthday :-)

Thank you~

Happy birthday to ambrosini!

Happy birthday to ATV!

時常痛苦思考那麼是人生 只怕一當你發現已經小半生

可能無知更快活

Happy birthday

Thank you~

三十歲! Those were the good days! 生日快樂!

Thank you~

三十而立,生日快乐

Thank you~

Happy birthday to you brother!! Have a good one

Thank you~

Wow, this is so cool. :))

@aaronli

Thank you~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42