View of Paris


Paris


A stunning view from the Sacre Coeur in Paris! Last weekend I went on a city trip with my brother for the first time to Paris! We loved it! getting on top off the Sacre Coeur was quite a job, 300 steps! But glad we made it to the top, to see this beautiful view off Paris!


click for full screen

Sort:  

Omg beautiful views

It is really fantastic! If you ever go to Paris, Go up the Sacré Coeur or if you ever been, I hope you have been up there! So worth it! :) thanks for the comment!

stunning Kelly! what a city! them colors and the dept!

thank you! I really loved it my self defentlly worth all them steps!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 22:48:22
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 681.87/800.00
Total Photos: 84
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.39 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello @wanderingkells,

I'm pleased to inform you that you are featured on today's Photocircle authors #002.

Your amazing photo of Paris cityscape has caught our attention, it's truly admirable from the point of view that you shown on your picture. Please keep up the good work, and we also invite you to show your support to the other featured authors. Thank you!


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check the latest featured work of outstanding authors by clicking >here <

Wauw thank you very much! Glad it you like it as much as I do!

You're welcome. Keep it up, your photography is great! :-)

A stunning view. I don't think I have seen a photo like this of Paris before. I like how the Eiffel tower is so far above the surrounding city.

Thank you very much. Glad you like it en commented !

Beautiful shot! Last year I've visited Sacré-Cœur and I made a picture from the same spot. My photo looks exactly like yours, without the clouds. Funny, isn't it?

Haha, thank you! yes funny indeed! It is a perfect spot for a picture from Paris!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87