Pic of The Day #28 - Cityscape Photography

in #cityscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Who loves Winter time?

IMG_20140205_082349802.jpg

This picture was taken in a small city in upstate New York. If you love snow and /or the cold, come visit!

Thank you for stopping by. All photos and words belong @jmlucien / @shotbymoses If you like my work please let me know. Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my photography.

Please follow me here.
or visit me in the Steem Schools discord channel here.

You might also like the following:
Black Buns
Eggplants
Introduce Yourself
Google Certification
VMware Virtualization

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-15T14:56:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 130.00/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I like winter time,but I haven't winter in my country.keep it on you @jmlucien

Thank you @yati Let me know when you are in NY. I will tell you about the best places to freeze your butt.

I will go there soon when I have chance one day @jmlucien :)

I like winter, thank you!

Nice pix though, but a big fat no to the snow thing. I am an African. I love the African Sun. A professor once told us a story about how he begged to come back to Africa during a crazy winters season. He couldn't get a direct flight to his country so he took one going to Ghana just to escape the winter. The moment he saw the Africa Sun he went down on his knees and thanked God for creating our Continent.

Which do you really prefer? The African Sun or The Winter?

Probably the African sun. I have never been to the motherland and I am looking forward to visiting and meeting all the Naija girls. As long as they don't "Chop my dollar"!

Hahahahahahaha. We no go chop your dollars. We go only make your money disappear. Smiles

That's what we call Pidgin English and good a thing, Google now understands Pidgin English.

Brrrrr. Looks rather cold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34