Day 2: Ten Weird Plastic Days of Christmas with Weird Plastic BabysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #christmas8 years ago

Day Two: "On the Shoulders of Angels"

Weird Plastic Baby likes to think he's sitting on the shoulder of the good side of the angel's conscience. I guess when Santa shows up we shall see about that...doubtful. Too much mischief to make the Nice List.


A Holiday Poem (to be continued)...

"10 Weird Plastic Days of Christmas"

On the first day of Christmas,
Weird Plastic Baby said to me,
"Put me in the tree,"
And so I obliged Weird Plastic Baby.

On the second day of Christmas,
Weird Plastic Baby said to me,
"I wanna sit atop the angel,"
"Put me in the tree,"
And so I obliged Weird Plastic Baby...


Day One: "A Steemit Christmas"
Day One

Previous Steemit Adventures of

Weird Plastic Baby:

Weird Plastic Baby: Hanging out at the vape shop
Weird Plastic Baby: Fungus Edition
Weird Plastic Baby: Playing in the paints
Weird Plastic Baby: Winter Ramblings
Weird Plastic Baby: Break in those Chucks
Weird Plastic Baby + Ukulele
Weird Plastic Baby: Origin story


WPB MODE


I love Steemit, and appreciate the support that my Weird Plastic Baby project has here and the amazing feedback I have received on Discord and Steemit.chat. All of that goodness coupled with the spirit of it being 10 days away from Christmas, I will be sharing a Daily Holiday WPB post with you that's equal parts holly and jolly. They will be short and fun posts, and I really hope you enjoy them.

Follow me @jessamynorchard for more assorted randomness! Upvote and Resteem if you love it!!


Click here to read my Steemit intro to learn more about what I'm all about.

ALL proceeds from my Steemit account go toward furthering my dreams of being a full time artist and creator. This includes needed equipment, recording costs, gas to and from out of state gigs, and things like food when I'm on the road. To be a full-time creator has been my goal for as long as I can remember, and your upvotes absolutely help me get there. All of my love and thanks to you.💚

All photos, unless otherwise credited, are taken or edited/altered by me and are all hosted at Imgur.




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43