Day 1: Ten Weird Plastic Days of Christmas with Weird Plastic Baby

in #christmas8 years ago (edited)

"A Steemit Christmas"

I love Steemit, and appreciate the support that my Weird Plastic Baby project has here and the amazing feedback I have received on Discord and Steemit.chat. All of that goodness coupled with the spirit of it being 10 days away from Christmas, I will be sharing a Daily Holiday WPB post with you that's equal parts holly and jolly. They will be short and fun posts, and I really hope you enjoy them.

I have another daily-until-Christmas series coming your way THIS EVENING.


Today, WPB is just hanging out in the Christmas tree at my work. It's tough being a Weird Plastic Baby, but he's feeling pretty comfy in the fake pine.


A Holiday Poem (to be continued)...

"Ten Weird Plastic Days of Christmas"

On the first day of Christmas,
Weird Plastic Baby said to me,
"Put me in the tree,"
And so I obliged Weird Plastic Baby...


Previous Steemit Adventures of

Weird Plastic Baby:


Weird Plastic Baby: Hanging out at the vape shop
Weird Plastic Baby: Fungus Edition
Weird Plastic Baby: Playing in the paints
Weird Plastic Baby: Winter Ramblings
Weird Plastic Baby: Break in those Chucks
Weird Plastic Baby + Ukulele
Weird Plastic Baby: Origin story



WPB MODE


Follow me @jessamynorchard for more assorted randomness!


Click here to read my Steemit intro to learn more about what I'm all about.

ALL proceeds from my Steemit account go toward furthering my dreams of being a full time artist and creator. This includes needed equipment, recording costs, gas to and from out of state gigs, and things like food when I'm on the road. To be a full-time creator has been my goal for as long as I can remember, and your upvotes absolutely help me get there. All of my love and thanks to you.💚

All photos, unless otherwise credited, are taken or edited/altered by me and are all hosted at Imgur.




Sort:  

Thank you for following along!!

Weird Plastic Baby, don't fall from there!

He does what he wants. You know that. If he wants to fall, there's nothin' you nor I can say to him to change his mind.

You're right. We should not interfere with Weird Plastic Baby... especially when S-A-N-T-A is coming.

Making a list, and checking it twice...

Even though I have no idea what it means, I also support your weird plastic baby movement!

We (myself and WPB) thoroughly appreciate your support!!

Your welcome, You both have my vote! For the WPB movement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43