Fabulos Christmas Tree 2nd Year Ends! Giving a total of 70 STEEM In Prizes or 188.3 $ at current market price

in #christmas-tree6 years ago

Hello Friends !

20171227_230250.jpg

I happy to announce that the contest ends today I have extracted some lucky winners as you can see in this video:

Prizes are in Steem and are as follows:

  • 1st place 30 steem and it goes to @anikearn

https://steemit.com/christmas/@anikearn/today-is-very-fun-and-eaten-all-day-long-some-pictures-taken-on-christmas-are-for-my-friends-happy-christmas

  • 2nd place 15 steem to the user @jovema

https://steemit.com/steemitdiversify/@jovema/christmas-tree

https://steemit.com/life/@gmichelbkk/christina-s-christmas-tree

Honorable mentions are 3 picks for 5 steem:

https://steemit.com/family/@gamer00/the-finished-christmas-tree

winners.png

I am very happy to host this contest and I mention that this was the second year that I done this and I hope in the future I can make something even more beautifull with it !

For me it was all about the holidays cheer and in the same time to give back to the Steemit community.
That beeing said I received a lot of entries that I did not accept this year and even I loved the photos I could see that a lot of them where just copy and paste from the internet.
But then I received a photo or more like a gif. that was a photo within a photo, a photo from internet and inside of it a real photo of a family (edited of course ) in the other picture. That was awesome and accepted it in the contest.
The contest is about real people celebrating the winter holidays and what I want to see each year is real people.
That being said I allways will respect a person need for privacy and I give options such as:

  • make a photo of the tree and just put user name and year on a piece of paper.

Well...nobody did it....witch is a little bit funny to me ...but in any case I spent few hours to find people using the tag :
christmas-tree , and I just found myself....lol...
After that I looked for people that used just the tag Christmas or Tree and there I found some beautifull trees.

With all that being said I will use all my voting power to vote all the coment entris from this post and past ones as well as a thank you and tell you all :

Fabulos Christmas Tree WILL return next year with more prizes and surprises!

20171128_174554.jpg

Thank you all and I will see you next time!

Sort:  

This is great video. wish your happy new year.
Thanks @cynetyc
Have a great day

Thanks @goldcoin and I wish you a Happy New Year and a lot of happiness!

Unfortunately i was late didn't participate but Congratulations to the winners !!!

Wishing you all a happy, healthy prosperous New Year!!

Thanks @danzy and I wish you too happy holidays !

thanks for upvote

Outstanding perfomance for this
Thank's for sharing

Thanks @michelhenry!

you are also wecome sir @cynetyc

Christmas trees, those things still exist? ;)

Yep they do...maybe one or two ...the rest are 3d printer made ))

Excellent Job Dear.Happy Christmas And Happy New Year To You And Your Family.

Thank you @david786 and congratz for your prize!

wow nice!.......I just have to say From my Heart Thank You and Have More fun and Wish you to get a Happy life.Best of Luck.

Marvelous gift!!

Thanks @killerkuasha!

wow.....so beautiful christmas tree

Thank you @quinnpeterson!

Merry_Christmas_animated_GIF_New_Year.gif
your Christmas Tree picture is very beautiful sir.upvote and resteem done.
your

Thanks very mych @farhanarojony and happy holidays to you too!

Thank you so much sir.And wish you happy new year.

.I just have to say From my Heart Thank You and Have More fun and Wish you to get a Happy life.Best of Luck.

Thank you again sir.

christmas-tree so lovely.i like your post and following.
Happy Christmas And Happy New Year To You And Your Family.
Thank's for sharing

Upvoted & resteem

Thank you very much @tonnykhan!

fabulous one,

Thanks @henryrider!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28