The finished Christmas tree

in #family7 years ago

Miro & Tree
Wow, it's ready! (Almost)

This one is kind of a double portrait, if you see the reflection from the balcony door window there's also Leo in the photo. :)

tree
Full decoration view!


Last tree gazings before going to bed.

It was kind of difficult to get the guys to bed after having decorated the tree. ;)

Anyway, speaking of beds, it's almost midnight so I'll try compiling the weekly post now if I can and then go and get some sleep too.


[Previous post: Candid portraits: Miro & Leo]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Hello @gamer00! I am Cynetyc and I am happy to inform you that after a quick inspection of the tag christmas-tree, I found your post to be eligible for my Fabulous Christmas Tree contest .
I will announce the winners at this date: 30.12.2017.
Happy holidays!

Christmas is always unique. The atmosphere is a bright one every year. I like the full decoration.

wow wow wow i just saw your post where you shared the initial pics of the decoration and finally its here completed great team work and it was done really fast wow :D Merry Christmas

I love the reflective photo. Warm welcoming windows are one of the things I associate with Christmas and I can really see the anticipation of all things Christmas in your kids!

Such a great christmas atmosphere. Holiday feelings and happines. No wonder they would rather hang out there. Those are special times. I wish you all happy upcoming holidays and marry christmas!

wow Santa is going to love it the pics looks super awesome :)
merry Christmas!

@gamer00,
Wow they got a great talent! I hope it comes from you! Actually this X'mas tree is great! Merry X'mas you all!

Cheers~

wow its looks stunning they both worked really hard on this one
Thanks for sharing us the final pic of it

Christmas tree is very nice, i like little boy and girl work,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13