[WIN 30 STEEM] ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ CHRISTMAS-STEEM PHOTO CONTEST 2018 ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„ DAILY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT #2!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #christmas-steem โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all photography lovers!

You were 4 participants for this first CHRISTMAS-STEEM PHOTO CONTEST 2018, thank you so much!

I'm so glad you like it!

I have a great news! The famous vlogger @Neopch will be donating 1SBD for the contest !!! Thank you very much and if you want to do like him and participate, join us on this telegram link: https://t.me/joinchat/GRi3WgpUQrZbtDe2aHWDjA

Here is the winner of this Day #2 who will be selected for the final and also the 3 other participants whose work was very good! I voted all your blogs and I invite you to participate in the remaining 5 days! ๐Ÿ™Œ
I can't wait to see your work!

  • Each user has 1 entry per day that will be valid for the challenge.

  • It's possible to join the contest at any time. Let's play guys!



THE DAILY WINNER IS: @scarletskylor

This is another entry for @flamingirl's "Christmas-Steem Photo Contest" for December 23.
I took a picture of this because I thought it looked cool and nice. I tried to do the paper proof, but it was so dark that you could see it and it just looked like a black block.
It's great that there are people who will use a lot of time and money to bring Christmas cheer with these pretty lights. I love that around Christmas, you can drive around neighborhoods to see the lights.
Their neighbor didn't have many lights (only by their door), but they had a sign over their garage that said "Ditto" with lights and an arrow pointing to the house with more lights.

HONORABLE MENTION for:

2: @neopch

NEOtree :D

Oh well contest posts supposed to include text so this contest its even pushing me to show you my blogging skills which are -10 but I guess that I am a quite better with vlogging. I will try to do my best :D I have to finally start to write my biography so that will be an exercise ;)

Christmas-steem photo contest so it should include a Christmas Tree so here you go :D Its not mine, it is my flat mates but living room is shared so it is technically mine as well yeah? ;-)

Happy holidays!

image.png

3: @mathieutgd

Isn't that little cat lovely? Sleeping in a cup. Some tree decorations are so cute, it's just fun to take some time to look closely at tree decorations. Unless you buy an all matching set of decoration without any variation, that's boring.

This was taken with my 90mm lens at 2.0, at night on a tripod with a 3-second shutter speed. I like when only the tree lights illuminate the decoration, it create nice highlights and shadows.

This photo is part of the #christmas-steem photo contest by @flamingirl

4: @comiccat

Why do I look so grim? Look at me. Does that look cute? Maybe some people think so and well maybe I don't find myself so unattractive either, but still I am a cat. Sometimes I don't know what I want, but one thing I know exactly. Soon it's Christmas and then I get lots of presents.

Congratulations @scarletskylor and Thank you to all participants!!!

See you soon for the 3th DAY of the 7 DAYS ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ CHRISTMAS-STEEM PHOTO CONTEST 2018 ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„

bitmoji-20181221111318.png

If you liked reading this article, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for the news flamingirl's adventures!

Sort: ย 

Thank you for making me the winner of day 2. I'm very happy you chose me.

You're welcome and MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

bitmoji-20181224032345.png

Congrats ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘Š

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice one @flamingirl. I upvoted this post and resteemed it. I just followed you too. Really loved the article

Thank you so much for your nice comment my friend and MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU!!!
bitmoji-20181224032454.png

Hi, @flamingirl!

You just got a 0.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43