My entry for the CHRISTMAS-STEEM PHOTO CONTEST 2018 by @flamingirl

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

NEOtree :D

Oh well contest posts supposed to include text so this contest its even pushing me to show you my blogging skills which are -10 but I guess that I am a quite better with vlogging. I will try to do my best :D I have to finally start to write my biography so that will be an exercise ;)

Christmas-steem photo contest so it should include a Christmas Tree so here you go :D Its not mine, it is my flat mates but living room is shared so it is technically mine as well yeah? ;-)

Happy holidays!

c4bafc583a0fec7b9d668c580f0e8efd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

This looks Russian. Nice hot and Russian ;)

Merry Christmas Brotha😍 #NEOtree

Bless Ya Bro! 😎🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy, happy, happy 🤗🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

😎👊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38