My entry for the CHRISTMAS-STEEM PHOTO CONTEST 2018 by @flamingirl - December 23steemCreated with Sketch.

in #christmas-steem6 years ago

_20181223.png

Why do I look so grim? Look at me. Does that look cute? Maybe some people think so and well maybe I don't find myself so unattractive either, but still I am a cat. Sometimes I don't know what I want, but one thing I know exactly. Soon it's Christmas and then I get lots of presents.

Sort:  

A lovely photo! Marry Christmas :)

/ᐠ.ᴗ.ᐟ\

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @comiccat
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Hi @comiccat,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38