五彩田园 - Wu Cai Tian Yuan

in #china7 years ago (edited)

I am re-posting some of my pictures from a previous post for entry in the #landscapephotography contest.

Karst landscapes in Southern China.

The name of the park in Chinese is 五彩田园 - Wu Cai Tian Yuan - or Five Color Fields.

or "Hi tech Idyllic Resort", near Yulin, Guangxi, China.

P1030204b.jpg

P1030196a.jpg

Not exactly a landscape, but to throw in a little extra beauty.

P1030195c.jpg

#randyw

alt text

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 03:50:34
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 35.50/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Just to let you know, the last vote was at 2017-12-11 12:37:14 UTC 0.00. All is still working correctly

Oh - you mean @qustodian vote - yes, I'm confused about when that recharges, but I guess that'll be at 2017-12-12 11:37:14 UTC. Is it possible to change that to a midnight-to-midnight clock?

It is possible, but midnight differs from person to person over the world. I think the bot is at midnight for people living in certain parts of Britain currently.

EDIT: What is your current UTC time? UTC+8 for example

Good guess, lol - I'm on China time UTC+8
But midnight-to-midnight at UTC+0 for all would seem to be a good choice.
I basically had confused my qurator and my qustodian clocks.

:) Then just keep the posts after 8 in the morning and it should be fine

??!?
my last vote was yesterday
qustodian upvote @randyw/the-communist-party-is-china (39.14%) 21 hours ago
I'll try waiting for 7:37PM my time. and see if that doesn't work. It's now 6:33PM - well past 8AM.
No fussing intended - sorry for the confusion.

I will look into the database more deeply in a few hours when I get home and let you know if something is up

10 minutes ago Receive 0.300 SBD from qustodian Refund-Full: Votebank empty.
I wonder if our clocks are just that far out of sync - I'll try again at 24 hours past my last vote - if not, I'll just wait for 8AM tomorrow (the 13th) to roll around.
No problem - just trying to figure out the timing.

Ok. Let me know if there are any issues. I have done a simulation run and it seems to be working fine. Just drop a message on the qustodian blog if there is something strange and I will pick up on it

You got a 4.03% upvote from @randyw requested by: @randyw.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

This post has received gratitude of 6.24 % from @appreciator thanks to: @randyw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81