introducing myself

in #chile7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody well i am almost 18 just got 2 days to go and i'm a Christian and i have been on the mission field for over 9 years now i lived in Idaho,Mexico,Peru and now i'm currently living in Chile now it's a very Beautiful place i have met some very wonderful people here .i love Sport and anything that is outside ,love Books ,Movies,and i LOVE Music and i can't wait to share some of my Adventures with you Guys!!!. PEACE OUT.
. IMG_2088.JPG
. IMG_2098.JPG

the ones of the Volcano are about 2 years old but hey its beautiful that's all that counts .
IMG_1530.JPG
. IMG_1497.JPG
. IMG_1541.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome welcome. I hope you shall find success here! Following you

me too thanks fullofhope

Hmm. Hello stranger, I think I know you...Welcome to Steemit! upvoted and followed.

Welcome to Steemit!! You'll do great here!!

Great photos!

I like toast 🍞

Remember if you smell burning toast you may be having a stroke......or you may just need a knife to scrape your breakfast before applying butter.

I like toast 🍞

thank you thank you very much

Welcome Josh this is Jonathan I hope you have a good time here.

thank you all for the welcomes lol XD may Godbless you all

Hi @whiteknight20, This is Beebah. It is SO good to see you on Steemit! It will be fun to keep in touch with you. My Steemit is @lifes-a-donut.
Take Care!

Happy early birthday.

Congratulations @whiteknight20! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!