Five funny fairy tales, let the children learn to protect themselves!

in #child7 years ago

For parents, the safety of children is the first to be healthy growth, and any "no thought" of a family can be devastating. But parents can not keep their children under their wings forever. After leaving the warmth of their parents, the children must learn to protect themselves in the outside world, grant the fish as a grant to fish, today Xiaobian recommended for the father and mother five interesting little story, let the baby immediately learn self Protect it! image


Unicorn and Lara

One day, she had a unicorn in the forest. He asked the unicorn. "Can I make friends with you?
Unicorne smiled and said: "Of course you can, I called unicorn!"

Then, friends and unicorns have become good friends, they play together every day, can be happy. Sometimes the Unicorn will let the ride on his back, take him to the depths of the forest, go to see the little monkey fight, squirrel dance.

Lae has been very interested in the angle of the unicorn, because the tip of the tip will be shining. So, she asked the unicorn said: "I can touch your corner?
The unicorn is very serious, "No! My corner can not let others touch, I will die!"
"Stingy ghost ... ..." La laulian said, some unhappy, he still wanted to touch the angle of the unicorn.

After a few days, friends think of a way to touch the corners of the corners. He went to a tree in front of the tree looked at the hole, the unicorn shouted: "Come see ah, this tree hole strange, which will make a nice voice!
Unicorn believe, and ran down to see the tree hole inside. Laughed at the corner of the unicorn, happy to say: "touched, touched, I finally touched your corner!

"Roar ~" unicorn painfully called out, fell to the ground big mouth panting, rushed friends said: "I want to die ... ... from now on you can not see me!"
"I just want to touch you ... ... you really will die?" La La fear, watching the Unicorn tears have to fall off.

The unicorn weakly said: "Everyone has a place where you can not let others touch, I have told you that my corner can not touch ... ... hope you can remember this lesson, to protect themselves can not let others touch the place , Do not touch someone else do not want to touch the place ... ... "After these words, the unicorn was dead.

Laughed sad, very very regret that they do not listen to unicorns touched his horns. Since then, La La no longer encountered other unicorns, but also did not go to the depths of the forest, he alone can only play alone.

Tell the baby with the story: Unicorn angle can not touch, that baby can not let others touch the place is the privacy of the place, in addition to the mother who can not touch, if someone wants to touch the mother or teacher, the baby can not fumble Someone else's privacy.


small squirrel skin

One day, the small squirrel Pippi out to play, met a big wolf.

Big wolf catch a Pippi, ferocious said: "little guy, I want to eat you!"
Pippi frightened, cried and said: "You, you do not eat me ... ... mother, I am looking for mother ... ..."

Gray wolf eyes a turn, hehe smiled and said: "As long as you are willing to listen to me, I will not eat you.
Pippi quickly said: "I listen to you, I listen to you, you do not eat me ... ..."

Gray wolf put down the skin, took out a pocket and said: "Well, as long as you obediently every day to pick me a bag of pine nuts, I will not eat you!
Pippi looked at the wolf hands pocket, embarrassed to say: "This, so big ah, I ... ..."

"Do you want me to eat it ?! obediently in accordance with what I said to do, I will spare you a little life! You can not meet me and give me picking things to tell anyone, including your father and mother In the case, or I will eat your family! "Gray wolf said fiercely, open blood pool big mouth red skin shouted.

Pippi scared to make a shiver, afraid to take the wolf's pocket, forced nodded his head. From that day on, Pippi every day just to go out to pick pine nuts, until the dark before coming back.

Pippi mother see Pippi daily morning and evening, very tired look, and asked: "Pippi, these days you are how? What happened, how to go home do not see you talk?

Pippi quickly shook his head: "No, nothing! I go out every day to find a friend to play, play tired tired, do not want to speak.

Pippi mother did not believe Pippi said, the next morning followed him quietly out of the. Soon, my mother found the secret of Pippi, washed in the tree pick pine nuts shouted: "Pippi, you are not out to find a child to play, how to pick up the pine nuts?

Pippi was shocked, did not help from the tree fell off, and crying and mother said: "I, I have a few days to the big wolf pick pine ... ... he will not let me tell anyone , Including you and your father ... ... now how to do? You know my secret, and we will be a big wolf eat, whining ... ... "

Pippi mother for Pippi wipe the tears, seriously said: "silly boy, my mother is your good friend ah, how not to tell my mother these things you have to believe my mother, all things mother have a solution, even if the mother to solve No, my mother will find a way to ask someone else to solve! "Pippi nodded his head and went home with her mother.

In the afternoon, Pippi mother and Pippi father invited some good friends, everyone hiding in the trees, and other wolves come to take pine nuts to take pine nuts hit it, and soon hit it.

Tell the baby: the mother is the best friend of the baby, whether it is happy or unhappy things, the baby must tell my mother, my mother will have the means to help the baby solve the problems encountered. In addition, the baby can not keep the bad guys secret, because the bad guys is how to harm people.


smart little white rabbit

One day, small white rabbits, small gray monkeys, little black sheep playing in the mountains, suddenly, they found a fox in the chicken mother's eggs.

Little black sheep whispered: "The fox is very powerful, we pretend not to see, let him steal it, or he will beat us!
"How can we, we can not see the fox to steal things, even be beaten to stop him!" Little gray monkey finished brave rushed past, angry fox said: "smelly fox, how do you steal someone else's things Put the eggs down! "

Fox looked around and found no adults, stepped forward to mention a small gray monkey, viciously said: "smelly boy, do not life, and dare to manage the uncle of things today so you try my powerful!" Then, The fox hit a little gray monkey.

Small gray monkey pain wah-wah called, no big one will be beaten black and blue. Little black sheep scared to cry, but he did not know how to run well. At this moment, the elephant police officer suddenly appeared, took out the gun to the fox shouted: "You have been surrounded, let go of small gray monkey raised his hand, otherwise we will shoot!

Fox was surprised, this found himself around the police, there is no chance to escape, had to let go of small gray monkey raised his hand, dejected asked elephant: "really bad luck, here so remote, how do you suddenly coming?"

"Is a white rabbit called us, that you not only steal things but also bully small gray monkey, we immediately rushed over! Did not expect it, you will plant in the hands of small white rabbit!" Elephant police said , Put on the fox put on handcuffs.

"The original is that kid, I said how he hid in the distance neither escape nor come, the original is to call you ah!" Fox look at the distance of the small rabbit, helpless lowered his head.

Elephant police officers picked up the injured little gray monkey, and he and the little black sheep, said: "Children, you have to learn from the white rabbit, the bad guys can not pretend to see and can not directly expose them, Safe under the premise of looking for police or father and mother to deal with the bad guys!

Today is really dangerous, the fox ruthless, what things are done, the last to kill a small hedgehog, hedgehog mother sad death. You must remember this lesson, to protect themselves, do not let Mom and Dad worry! "Little gray monkey and little black sheep nodded his own behavior is very sorry.

Tell the baby with the story: life is the most important thing to do anything to put safety first. See the bad guys do bad things baby can not pretend to see, can not directly expose, to see the quietly told father and mother or police uncle like.


Becoming a deceased little white rabbit

One day, the white rabbit outside the home to play, a goat grandfather came over, he kindly asked the white rabbit said: "Little Rabbit, how do I play with you?
White Rabbit said: "Well, okay, I worry about no one with me to play it." Goat grandfather smiled, and the white rabbit to play open.

After a while, goat grandfather took out a piece of sugar mouth, while eating said: "sweet, ah, I have never eaten such a sweet sugar!" Little white rabbit greedy DC saliva, helplessly watching the goat Grandpa.

"Do you want to eat? I have a piece, to eat it!" Goat grandfather took out a piece of sugar from his pocket, handed the white rabbit.
"Thank you grandpa!" Rabbit took the sugar, can not wait to eat up.

After a little more than a while, the white rabbit feel dizzy like to sleep, to climb on the grass fell asleep. When he woke up, found himself being tied, and shouted: "What is this place, mother, mother!"
At this time, a big wolf came over, ferocious smile said: "Do not cry, here is my home, your mother can not hear, I will put you eat!"

"Big, big wolf ... ... how can I be in your home?" Little white rabbit scared to speak stammered.
"Fool, of course, I bring you to you! You can not remember that only give you sugar to eat goat grandfather? Haha, he is my camouflage, you eat sugar, I put poison, you fall asleep me Put you brought ... ... "big gray wolf laughed and said.

Little rabbit to stay a bit, just think of goat grandfather to sugar to eat things, very sorry, but it is late, the wolf finished rushed up and put it to eat it.

Tell the baby with the story: do not eat strangers to the things that may be poisonous, strangers may also be a big wolf change. If the baby wants to eat what told her mother, my mother will buy the baby.


pig toot

One day, pig mother and pig father to go out to visit friends, the pig toot said: "Dudu, you obediently stay at home, and so my parents go out after you want to close the door, do not open the door to the stranger, you know "

"Why do not you open the door to the stranger?" Mother said very seriously: "Stranger may be a big gray wolf camouflage, toot a person at home, magnified wolf come in he will eat you!" Dudu afraid , And quickly nodded: "Toot know, at home will not give strangers open the door, Mom and Dad to come back early Oh!" Pig father and pig mother so at ease, watching the toot off the door to go out.

Mom and Dad did not take long, toot heard someone knock on the door, he stood behind the door and asked: "Who are you?"
The man outside the door said, "I am the uncle of the water meter, your water table is broken!"

Beep just to open the door, suddenly thought of Mom and Dad, then said: "I will not give you open the door, so my father and mother come back to repair your water table!"
Then the door outside the people left. After a while, someone knocked on the door. Asked: "Who are you?"

The door outside the people said: "I am the repair of the uncle of the meter, your home meter is broken!
"I will not give you the door, wait for my mom and dad to come back to you and then repair the meter!"

After a little more than once, once again knocked on the door to ask: "Who are you?"
Outside the door of the people answered: "I was sending courier uncle, have your mother's courier!"

Toot thought: "I will not give you the door, so my father and mother come back to send you to send it!"
Door outside the person explained: "The children, I do not want you to open the door to me, you just open a small slit to let the courier go on the line!"

Toot a thought, Mom and Dad said do not give strangers open the door, can not say do not give the courier to open the door ah! So, toot the door opened a seam, waiting for the courier came. Suddenly, the door was pushed open, a gray wolf rushed in, a mention of toot, smiled and said: "small things, can be considered catch you, obediently do my food it!
Beep, stupid, stammered and said: "You, how could you be, will be a wolf?"

Big gray wolf laughed: "small fool, repair the water table uncle is my camouflage, repair meter uncle is my camouflage, send courier uncle naturally I am disguised! I took such a big mind is to catch You are really deceived! "Toot very very regret to open the door, but already late, no father and mother at home, no one can save him, and soon he was eaten.

Tell the baby with the story: no adult adults, do not give anyone to open the door, to knock on the door may be a big gray wolf camouflage. Even if the family has an adult, someone knocked on the door when the baby do not open, so adults to see the door is good or bad, and then decided not open.


I think that these five story can let children know how to protect themselves and we should be a storyteller to tell them these interesting stories!
Sort:  

A good emotional story is what a kid - and we all - remember.

Congratulations @kamanbbg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44