Chibera Contest - Design-A-Logo- MY ENTRY

in #chibera6 years ago

Hello friends. today, I decide to design a logo for CHIBERA. I hope you guys like it.
Chibera is the first MMORPG based on the steem blockchain.
I was happy to have heard about Chibera, so I made a design that I think is the most appropriate for CHIBERA.

LOGO ON A TRANSPARENT BACKGROUND

CHIBERA-MOANA-LOGO-PNG.png

LOGO ON A DARK BACKGROUND

CHIBERA-MOANA-LOGO.jpg
Here is the process of how I designed it

PROCESS

I used Photoshop CS6 to make the designs. Hope you like it.
I drew this design first. This head symbolizes the solidity of the game

Capture 1.JPG.

Capture 2.JPG

Capture 3.JPG

When using images and words together, I use fonts and textures that are more futuristic, choosing block letters that have sleek likes and sharp corners, giving the logo a more futuristic look, which makes it more distinct because the logo becomes timeless.
Capture 4.JPG

Capture 5.JPG

Capture 6.JPG
This gives psychological construction that connects our mind with the game

Capture 7.JPG
I don't want to design a logo that CHIBERA would want to change in few years time. I see the game to excel and last forever. There is the likelihood that anyone who sees this design will want to open up to see what it is offering them.
I see CHIBERA causing quite a stir in the gaming world

Sort:  

You have some serious talent!

Congratulations @neduejianya! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @neduejianya! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85