โ‡๏ธ Why Do "The People" Love Me On Here?... Because I Have "THE STEEMIT UPVOTE FINGER"!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Did I just get your attention, I hope so LOL... before anyone jumps to conclusions, there a few things that I am doing to get people to "PAY" Attention to little ole me on Steemit.ย ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

So Today I'm Letting The Secret Out, Introducing "THE STEEMIT UPVOTE FINGER"! ๐Ÿ˜‚

"Charles Fuchs, what are you talking about and what is it"... Let me explain. ๐Ÿ“

Since "Hardfork19" few days ago, I see tons of people saying that they are going to be "More Selective", "Upvoting themselves", or even saying "I don't want to vote because I want my voting power at 100% at all times". ๐Ÿ˜ณ

This is absolutely nonsense... There are so many people not voting at all and that is why a lot of steemians are failing and making pennies. โ˜น

As you can tell... Every time I post my content on Steemit, I reply to every single comment and upvote everyone regardless if it's positive, negative or crappy. "EVERYONE GETS AT LEAST 1% UPVOTE FROM ME" ๐Ÿค‘

Why do I that? Because, they spent there valuable time reading my comments and expressing what they feel on the things I talk about, it's worth something ya know? ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

So I decided a long time ago to go against the grain and do what is right... Support People! ๐Ÿ˜œ

What do you guys think? I'm here to make "THE STACKERS" have a great experience on Steemit and not leaving anyone out! It's not high school anymore haha

Have a Fantastic Friday Everyone... Go make it happen!

You Can Follow Yo Boy Here @STACKIN (1709+ Stackers Strong) ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Don't Forget To Upvote, Comment, and Resteem ๐ŸŽฏ

Feel Free to check out my other Social Media accounts and learn a little more about me: Facebook (22,000+), Instagram (19,300+), Twitter (38,000+), and Snapchat (20,000+).ย 

Charles "Team Stackin" Fuchs

Sort: ย 

Lil' Dicky! Love that track.

Going old school with that one ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Yea boi!!! Keep stackin. I just set my default to 10% and you can still give ans many upvotes as before. You should only be selective of who you give 100% to!!!

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thats true @alao.. Im powered down to under 70% right now... but you've been supportive here with good stuff like always, here is some of my weak 25% POWER FOR YA

Yes, for comments I tend to reduce my voting percentage too.

In any case, giving is better than not giving. Though a little bit :)

Yes!! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

much to Learn...im going all in this weekend ..bookworm..then i will eat the book..

Hit me up if ya need me ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

yooo hooooo i just learned how to Float...and not in the pool hahah .. im getting nerdy with this one lol..

Brooo @mr-bitty ... lets get you up here! Going to share it with the facebook world soon haha

@stackin let's go dual Live .. im still playing around with my software but ..anyhoot im going nutz monday. ..just stayed up steemin and building websites...like what else is there to do the banking world is ending not the real world lol..what!?

Supporting people is where it's AT!!!
Let's all build a better world together!!! ๐Ÿ‘ซ ๐Ÿ‘ฌ ๐Ÿ‘ญ ๐ŸŒŽ ๐Ÿ‘ซ ๐Ÿ‘ฌ ๐Ÿ‘ญ

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

People like you @saramiller make me want to do better on steemit... you are a true bosslady! ๐Ÿ’–

Thanks for the kind words, @stackin--it's an honor and a pleasure to inspire! The motivation, drive, and inclusiveness you bring to Steemit is a joy to see as well! I look forward to witnessing your radiant achievements ๐Ÿ’›

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

It's ok to upvote your own post... Just like this, but it's a punk move just to vote for your own stuff and not others :). P.S. Spreading the message on twitter lol

I think worthwhile content should be upvoted, both mine and the content of other Steemians. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Voting for me is the most important of course, but I am OK to share the power. ๐Ÿ˜ˆ
Up voting only my own content defeats the purpose of Steemit and would make me feel selfish.

You are correct @erlik ... this is how we are going to make STEEMIT better than ever before... here you go, let me share you some of my powers haha

I've been hitting that UPVOTE button ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ‘
Like it's my job, since day ONE son ๐Ÿค‘ ๐Ÿค‘

Tweeted to the hustlers outside of Steemit too
https://twitter.com/sandstormweb/status/878336571602345984

sandstormweb Sandstorm tweeted @ 23 Jun 2017 - 19:38 UTC

Why Do "The People" Love @charlesfuchs On #Steemit?
@steemit
#entrepreneur #socialmedia #infulencerโ€ฆ twitter.com/i/web/status/8โ€ฆ

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

You the mannnnn @sandstorm! You add me on facebook yet? ๐Ÿ˜€

What's facebook?? ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜œ LOL.
I'll check it out man, last I heard you were closed for too many people trying to be friends or follow though, BIG BALLIN' right there ๐Ÿ€
Let me see if I can get through the security a little later๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿผ

your point of appreciation towards readers is a good one, and I have not authored much yet on here but I followed the same strategy. People can do a lot of things with their time and reading posts can lead one down a lot of less well thought out articles. But is it not sweet when you find the really good one here and there. This is particularly great when you find it early before it's filtered by the trending in the other filters of the site. I'm a follower of years and I look forward to more in the future

Yeah content is getting uploaded so fast that most people won't see it unless it hits the "hot" or "trending" section... one good post can't get a person viral though ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

100% Upvote and resteemed :-)

You guys are the best!! @welovesteemit ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Thank you very much @stackin :-)

Great post and nice perspective to it. Upvoting should be a culture in the steemit family regardless of anything. We are one #BIG family

You got to but people been very shy the past few days smh smh ๐Ÿ˜‚

well duh! Supporting people who value your content is how people keep coming back! ;) haha

It's so common sense huh @awakealiveaware... but lots of people don't get it ๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33