You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ Why Do "The People" Love Me On Here?... Because I Have "THE STEEMIT UPVOTE FINGER"!! 😂😍💖

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Yea boi!!! Keep stackin. I just set my default to 10% and you can still give ans many upvotes as before. You should only be selective of who you give 100% to!!!

Sort:  

Thats true @alao.. Im powered down to under 70% right now... but you've been supportive here with good stuff like always, here is some of my weak 25% POWER FOR YA

Yes, for comments I tend to reduce my voting percentage too.

In any case, giving is better than not giving. Though a little bit :)

Yes!! 🙌🏼

much to Learn...im going all in this weekend ..bookworm..then i will eat the book..

Hit me up if ya need me 🙌🏼🙌🏼

yooo hooooo i just learned how to Float...and not in the pool hahah .. im getting nerdy with this one lol..

Brooo @mr-bitty ... lets get you up here! Going to share it with the facebook world soon haha

@stackin let's go dual Live .. im still playing around with my software but ..anyhoot im going nutz monday. ..just stayed up steemin and building websites...like what else is there to do the banking world is ending not the real world lol..what!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39