You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: โ‡๏ธ Why Do "The People" Love Me On Here?... Because I Have "THE STEEMIT UPVOTE FINGER"!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

I've been hitting that UPVOTE button ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ‘
Like it's my job, since day ONE son ๐Ÿค‘ ๐Ÿค‘

Tweeted to the hustlers outside of Steemit too
https://twitter.com/sandstormweb/status/878336571602345984

Sort: ย 

sandstormweb Sandstorm tweeted @ 23 Jun 2017 - 19:38 UTC

Why Do "The People" Love @charlesfuchs On #Steemit?
@steemit
#entrepreneur #socialmedia #infulencerโ€ฆ twitter.com/i/web/status/8โ€ฆ

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

You the mannnnn @sandstorm! You add me on facebook yet? ๐Ÿ˜€

What's facebook?? ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜œ LOL.
I'll check it out man, last I heard you were closed for too many people trying to be friends or follow though, BIG BALLIN' right there ๐Ÿ€
Let me see if I can get through the security a little later๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿผ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39