You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ Why Do "The People" Love Me On Here?... Because I Have "THE STEEMIT UPVOTE FINGER"!! 😂😍💖

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

your point of appreciation towards readers is a good one, and I have not authored much yet on here but I followed the same strategy. People can do a lot of things with their time and reading posts can lead one down a lot of less well thought out articles. But is it not sweet when you find the really good one here and there. This is particularly great when you find it early before it's filtered by the trending in the other filters of the site. I'm a follower of years and I look forward to more in the future

Sort:  

Yeah content is getting uploaded so fast that most people won't see it unless it hits the "hot" or "trending" section... one good post can't get a person viral though 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57