✴️ Today I "Officially" Became A "DOLPHIN" On Steemit 🐬! Well... More Like A "Mini" Dolphin 🤣steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

A goal is not always meant to be reached, it often serves simply as something to aim at ~ Bruce Lee.

When I first started Steemit about 2 months ago and was learning about this amazing platform, I had no idea what a Minnow, Dolphin, and Whales was. 🐟🐠🐬🐋

So by doing some research, one needs about "10 Million+ Vests" which is currently around 5000 - 50,000 Steem Power to become a "Dolphin".

There are roughly less than 1300 Steemians in the whole community with this a Dolphin Status or better, according to Steemwhales.

It seemed like just yesterday when I posted my first blog as a "Minnow" on May 2017 and I made a whopping .93! 😂🤣... all I knew that this was just the beginning.

By checking out my current stats on steemitboard, I've been upvoted over 15,000 times+, replied over 3500+, and commented over 6500+ in 2 months which is kinda nuts! lol

However... here is the most important stat I care about... I upvoted over 11,000+ times to all my peeps on Steemit, giving back to the community and to my followers for all the great blogs/comments you have posted. 🙌🏼

So moving forward, my main objective is to become the Best "MINI Dolphin" that I can be and continue to support everyone that brings value to steemit community. 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

I just wanted to say that I'm really grateful and thankful to all my 3000+ Followers including all the people on Steemit that supported me on this journey... without you, I wouldn't even be here. 💞

Sort:  

Good effort mate! Am climbing the ladder to. Am around 1650 SP then I will become a dolphin lol. Followed, resteemed, voted! ;)

That still good. I can u see being at 5k dolphin in couple of months :)

Yes defffo thats the aim! Thats my next goal!

Staking have u got mulitple accounts? And are we allowed to have more than one do you know?

I only have this account but you can have as many accounts you want :)

What are them minowpond voters on your posts. they lool like they are automated? Are they. People could just make accouts and self vote. Surely this is happering?

I have no idea, I'm getting tons of love tho 🤑💖

:》 ♡

Keep Crushin it...... 🐋 🐋 🐋 🐋 🐋

Dude is chill :)

Woohoo, moving up and giving back! You will be a whale in no time. Let review the steps you have taught us how to reach success.
Step 1: hard work Check!
Step 2: Create a brand Check!
Step 3: Create a army of successful individual with a mutual goal Check-Check

High five!!

So funny, I didn't even realized I gave out over 11,000+ upvotes, shesh! 😂

It is always a blessing to not realize how generous you are being and still out growing the person next to you. I didn't realize that website boardsteemit.com was available. Love it!

I'm very new to steemit. Is it better to upvote? I watched this YouTube video and i think i might have misunderstood. I thought the guy said that when you upvote you lose Steem... So I've been upvoting sparingly. What has been your experience? Congrats on dolphin living! 🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈

Your voting power will decrease if you vote a lot, but it will power back up so you don't actually lose steem

@stackin It's all those minnow (now dolphin) kisses. 🐟

thats a lot of support ! :D

That's the best thing about upvoting stuff you like. You don't really notice how often you're doing it.

I pressed that button 11k times haha

Good job mate, you worked hard for it!

I'm going to have to read more of your blogs :)

I'm glad you liked them!

Well done man!! That is a good goal to aspire too. I try the same!

Thanks @meesterboom, you are a role model for steemit... You were one of the first people I followed, appppresh what you do here :)

Aw cheers dude! Likewise in the appreciation!

Welcome to the club. Guess I didn't know I was a dolphin either... I paid for mine though lol

What's up fellow Dolphin @alao 🐳😂

So now you are supposed to use this power for the good of the platform. This is what I hear, anyway. I have a very long way to go before I need to understand this. If the platform grows - so does your investment.

There are 30K in posts a day and most get seen by no one. This is why many minnows don't make it. The average payout is .04.

Lucky you (both) to be able to get to the top like that. It's very interesting to watch from down here.

That is pretty much what i have been trying to do. Give back even though it may not be much.

Hopefully more will follow your lead. Between the chats and the voting bots, I feel like I might not be in the right place sometimes. Still swimming though :)

Congrats. Well done. Next stop orca ;-)

Let's become orcas or sharks 🦈 by Dec 31st 🤑

ohh shit, pass the pufferfish brooo

Send me some tuna 😂

ah-ah-ah-ah-ah eeeeeeeeeee

Dolphin language for "Congratulations dude!"

Apreesshhhh Bossman! lol

lmao

Congrats! Your post are always fun and motivational.

I'm going to make it more fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36