You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ Today I "Officially" Became A "DOLPHIN" On Steemit 🐬! Well... More Like A "Mini" Dolphin 🤣

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Good effort mate! Am climbing the ladder to. Am around 1650 SP then I will become a dolphin lol. Followed, resteemed, voted! ;)

Sort:  

That still good. I can u see being at 5k dolphin in couple of months :)

Yes defffo thats the aim! Thats my next goal!

Staking have u got mulitple accounts? And are we allowed to have more than one do you know?

I only have this account but you can have as many accounts you want :)

What are them minowpond voters on your posts. they lool like they are automated? Are they. People could just make accouts and self vote. Surely this is happering?

I have no idea, I'm getting tons of love tho 🤑💖

:》 ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49