You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ Today I "Officially" Became A "DOLPHIN" On Steemit 🐬! Well... More Like A "Mini" Dolphin 🤣

Woohoo, moving up and giving back! You will be a whale in no time. Let review the steps you have taught us how to reach success.
Step 1: hard work Check!
Step 2: Create a brand Check!
Step 3: Create a army of successful individual with a mutual goal Check-Check

High five!!

Sort:  

So funny, I didn't even realized I gave out over 11,000+ upvotes, shesh! 😂

It is always a blessing to not realize how generous you are being and still out growing the person next to you. I didn't realize that website boardsteemit.com was available. Love it!

I'm very new to steemit. Is it better to upvote? I watched this YouTube video and i think i might have misunderstood. I thought the guy said that when you upvote you lose Steem... So I've been upvoting sparingly. What has been your experience? Congrats on dolphin living! 🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈

Your voting power will decrease if you vote a lot, but it will power back up so you don't actually lose steem

@stackin It's all those minnow (now dolphin) kisses. 🐟

thats a lot of support ! :D

That's the best thing about upvoting stuff you like. You don't really notice how often you're doing it.

I pressed that button 11k times haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51