You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ Today I "Officially" Became A "DOLPHIN" On Steemit 🐬! Well... More Like A "Mini" Dolphin 🤣

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Welcome to the club. Guess I didn't know I was a dolphin either... I paid for mine though lol

Sort:  

What's up fellow Dolphin @alao 🐳😂

So now you are supposed to use this power for the good of the platform. This is what I hear, anyway. I have a very long way to go before I need to understand this. If the platform grows - so does your investment.

There are 30K in posts a day and most get seen by no one. This is why many minnows don't make it. The average payout is .04.

Lucky you (both) to be able to get to the top like that. It's very interesting to watch from down here.

That is pretty much what i have been trying to do. Give back even though it may not be much.

Hopefully more will follow your lead. Between the chats and the voting bots, I feel like I might not be in the right place sometimes. Still swimming though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49