✴️ THE LATE NIGHT "CRYPTO GRIND"! WHAT CRYPTOCURRENCY ARE PEAKING YOUR INTEREST RIGHT NOW?

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Life is short and I’ve got dreams that’s worth than my sleep... Look in the mirror – that’s your competition.” ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's up STACKERS! 


It's currently only around 1:00 A.M here in Las Vegas and ya know what? I'm going to blog a post while taking a break from looking for some good and cheap Cryptos. 📊

According to Steemreports.com, right now is the worse time to do any posts in the USA but I like to do things what average people don't, you can just call me a rebel. 😎

There was lots of FOMO (Fear of missing out) and FUD (Fear, Uncertainty, Doubt) in the Cryptocurrency Markets today.... I feel like an absolute "Nerd" using those words. 🤓🤣

I had several people hitting me up on Facebook who just started investing into cryptocurrencies last month and was asking me if its a good time to sell... ummm WTF 😳

If you guys have been in the "Crypto Game" as long as I have been, we all know this is what the markets do... they are very volatile. The have huge ups and downs 📈📉... simple as that. 

Recently I've seen tons of new people entering the markets that are getting influenced by lots of people to buy tons of high risk 💩 tokens. 

Always be careful where you get your information from, they all do have some kinda of agenda such as pumping up their investments and leaving you with the bag. 💰

The main reason why I love Steem is because it works, did you know most cryptos are just "Ideas" and worthless... most are all based on hype!

I've picked up tons of EOS yesterday around $8.00 and now it's over $13! Not to bad for one day but I can expect a slight pull back, no big deal (or it can moon .🤑🌝).

I've been accumulating EOS for many months and finally they hit an all time high. I think the EOS project is one of the best opportunities out there and believe in project Dan has created throughout the years.

So guys, what are you favorite Cryptos out there?... please don't say Steem as we all already know its freaking awesome! 😎💞

This should be interesting, Keep on STACKIN! 


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

I like EOS too...it will kill etherium in future..

Let’s see what happens in 2018 and beyond... “ETH Killer”, I like the sound of that!

I hold 10-12 different ones at any time. A number of those (BTC, ETH, LTC, STEEM) I'm gonna Hodl for the medium/long term.
EOS is great I bought in at 80c, but I think a good one to look at right now is Digibyte. I piled in during the last pull back and have high hopes for it. You can pick it up for around 9-10c right now.

I want to slap my own face a few months ago because I was about to put an additional $10k in around .90 but was like, I’ll have a better chance down the road, ummm that never happened 😂😂😂.

Yeah I swing traded digibyte and doge few weeks ago, tons of gainzzz lol

Nice! I've still got 400,000+ Doge hanging around.
Hey man don't beat yourself up over a missed opportunity, I've missed out on a few tips the last couple of years but it's impossible to get them all.
There a ton of cash to be made short term in many of these tokens, they won't all stand the test of time though, get in, ride the wave, get out with a profit.
Stack on bro.

I like how you think! Like a true crypto boss! 2018 will be the year to stack coins and HODL! :)

I still like Monero a lot and it is one of my favorite coins.

Otherwise I am looking at Dash atm as it is quite far away from former ath and afaik they are bringing out a new wallet soon and the market loves shit like that.

Otherwise I am buying ICX and MCO ( this one mostly so I will be able to use their credit card hopefully soon) and some Komodo.

There are so many coins to chose from and as soon as the bulls are running again it will not matter that much I guess.

I'm big on ICX and it rose up fast to around $12 until all that South Korea FUD yesterday LOL. I'm actually doing an experiment with it, I'm dollar cost averaging ICX for the whole year of 2018. $100 every Friday, but I did cheat couple weeks ago and bought 100 of them haha

that is actually a pretty good idea....I might start with that, too.

I am doing this with LTC and MCO atm but daily ( and how much depends on SBD price )

I think litecoin can moon this year, I heard from tons of people t can easily be over $1000+ if adapted by amazon, FB or even eBay... all rumors though. 😀

I think so, too. The last Halfpasthuman report was pretty bullish also.

I mean 1k would be only 4x we shall see but I feel I want more. But to be fair I feel so about every coin :-)

Tons of that Institutional Money coming in soon, Trillion Market cap here we come :)

Charles @stacking Gets a 50% UP Vote from another REBEL in the Great State of Arizona !!! Don't let anyone tell you when the BEST Time to post is................

You an hour ahead of me in Las Vegas! So true, we govern ourselves :)

My fav. crpto.. STEEM for sure !! hahah and the upcoming XAP ... form Appics !!! 😂

I'm so ready for Appics and ... ummmm VICE HAHAHA

Whats vice ... ?? 😄

hu..yeah the APPICS .. i can't wait ! lol 😁

Another one on the Steem blockchain, we will all be getting free airdrops of free tokens soon, instead of me saying it go to vice.org 😂

Charles do we need to set up a New Wallet for the Airdropped Tokens ?? @stackin

Not sure yet, they will give us details soon 😀

ok .. ill do research about that.. tnx for info.

lol.. i searched about it !!! 😂 hahaha

EOS just smashing through all the FUD.

I've been stacking up on ICON lately, it's Korean based so all the news and rumors out of Korea really gave it a beating this week,

BRO, I got in early in ICON! Couldn't get in the ico but just got a few hundreds around $2.50. I was born in South Korea so I have to invest in them HAHA :)

I was tapped out when the ICO happened, sure regretting not freeing up some cash to invest in it right about now.

Yeah, I couldn't invest in the ICC because I'm american haha.... was going to get one of my buddies in Mexico to do it for me but forgot all about it few moths ago :)

Hahahahah!!! I still have to say steem @stackin, because it is the first one i hodler and the only one for now.

Right now no cash to get any other one.

Comn' man! lol .... it's fine, anyone says Steem has my vote :)

VEN, Flash, SmartCash, ADA, LindaCoin are my speculative plays right now.

WISH I got in VEN and the rest earlier :)

hey bro - what´s up ... I totally agree with you that one should actually do some research on the projects before investing its money into a project. Im my opinion you have to really believe in what your are investing. Otherwise most of the time you will ony be trading the cryptos rather then holding them longterm...

also I do believe there are quite few good ones in the market being worthwile the investment. For most the coins there is lots of information out there. If there is none or only very little inforamtion on coin available you should definately question whether it is a serious one or just fraud...

anyways, my best picks at the moment are at no suprise TRX & XML ...

You just hurt my feelings with TRX over EOS 😂🤣

ahahah ... did not say that I didnt get EOS :)

It's only a matter of time until vertcoin has a long overdue break out.

The last breakout had it in the top30 and it's dropped almost 100 places since then..

Old and mature coin, fantastic development team and a great community. Some big features coming soon. Stealth addresses, lightening network,etc

Bert has a good community but what’s hurting them is that there a new privacy coin a week now with new hype, only time will tell.

Vertcoin isn't just a privacy coin. It has stealth addresses coming but that isn't the main feature. It's been around for 3 years without it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49