You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ THE LATE NIGHT "CRYPTO GRIND"! WHAT CRYPTOCURRENCY ARE PEAKING YOUR INTEREST RIGHT NOW?

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

I hold 10-12 different ones at any time. A number of those (BTC, ETH, LTC, STEEM) I'm gonna Hodl for the medium/long term.
EOS is great I bought in at 80c, but I think a good one to look at right now is Digibyte. I piled in during the last pull back and have high hopes for it. You can pick it up for around 9-10c right now.

Sort:  

I want to slap my own face a few months ago because I was about to put an additional $10k in around .90 but was like, I’ll have a better chance down the road, ummm that never happened 😂😂😂.

Yeah I swing traded digibyte and doge few weeks ago, tons of gainzzz lol

Nice! I've still got 400,000+ Doge hanging around.
Hey man don't beat yourself up over a missed opportunity, I've missed out on a few tips the last couple of years but it's impossible to get them all.
There a ton of cash to be made short term in many of these tokens, they won't all stand the test of time though, get in, ride the wave, get out with a profit.
Stack on bro.

I like how you think! Like a true crypto boss! 2018 will be the year to stack coins and HODL! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56