You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ THE LATE NIGHT "CRYPTO GRIND"! WHAT CRYPTOCURRENCY ARE PEAKING YOUR INTEREST RIGHT NOW?

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

EOS just smashing through all the FUD.

I've been stacking up on ICON lately, it's Korean based so all the news and rumors out of Korea really gave it a beating this week,

Sort:  

BRO, I got in early in ICON! Couldn't get in the ico but just got a few hundreds around $2.50. I was born in South Korea so I have to invest in them HAHA :)

I was tapped out when the ICO happened, sure regretting not freeing up some cash to invest in it right about now.

Yeah, I couldn't invest in the ICC because I'm american haha.... was going to get one of my buddies in Mexico to do it for me but forgot all about it few moths ago :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56