You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ THE LATE NIGHT "CRYPTO GRIND"! WHAT CRYPTOCURRENCY ARE PEAKING YOUR INTEREST RIGHT NOW?

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

hey bro - what´s up ... I totally agree with you that one should actually do some research on the projects before investing its money into a project. Im my opinion you have to really believe in what your are investing. Otherwise most of the time you will ony be trading the cryptos rather then holding them longterm...

also I do believe there are quite few good ones in the market being worthwile the investment. For most the coins there is lots of information out there. If there is none or only very little inforamtion on coin available you should definately question whether it is a serious one or just fraud...

anyways, my best picks at the moment are at no suprise TRX & XML ...

Sort:  

You just hurt my feelings with TRX over EOS 😂🤣

ahahah ... did not say that I didnt get EOS :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56