Video: Upvote a tree- Charity starts with Steemit. Your upvote will plant trees in Peru. Update on upscaling of tree planting.

in #charity6 years ago

Land identified to reforest with native trees. About 100 trees should be able to be planted here with Steem. 

This could turn into a forest. Our forest. 

 

Hey everyone. I hope you liked this short video. I would like  share another video:

Video: Upvote a tree- Charity starts with Steemit. Your upvote will plant trees in Peru. 30 planted to date

Yes, I plant trees for your upvote. It is that simple. 30 trees  planted since the 1st of February and all with your simple upvote.

It all started with the Steemit Sandwich Contest.

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

FOLLOW ME ! I FOLLOW BECK

This is a great idea! I wish I could support more charities like this just by up voting posts.

all has to start somewhere and it can with steem :) thank you for your support @michaellandau

this is really excellent, upvote and follow... go for it and lets plant a forest!

thank you @mondoshawan . Plant a seed and watch it grow. The seed started with steem.

Resteemed to over 15400 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59