You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dollar A Day charitable giving project update : US$ 800 distributed to 10 projects in 20 days

in #charity6 years ago

Good day @pennsif. I wish to apply for your A dollar A day project. I am currently organizing a charity work called The Awesome SMILE Project. Currently this project focuses on providing the needs for the street children here in Cebu, Philippines. I am very passionate about this because this gives me a chance to change their lives,inspire them to dream and give them love because they deserve it. These kids deserve so much more. We are hoping that they will be one of your beneficiaries.
Here are also the blogs of my friends who are supporting this project
@carlitojoshua
The Awesome S.M.I.L.E. Project | Why I love making Street People Smile
@morken
Supporting the “The Awesome S.M.I.L.E. Project” of @indayclara (Let us let Street Children feel that they are Loved!) I am Called to Help, I’ll Answer to that Call!

Sort:  

Happy to support the SMILE project. You should have received a first daily donation from A Dollar A Day now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55