From 1 A3 card to 2 pages!

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

Here is the update of the latest progress of the message compilations for the Care Challenge: Let's Make a Positive Movement with An Event! (with Special Raffle) for Debbie, the cancer fighter!

With overwhelmingly positive response we now have 4 A4 pages that will be stitched together into an A3 card later when it is completed. At this point of time, I am still cleaning up messages (due to some with really dark shadows) and I am waiting for clearer shots of others, as it was too blur.

Moreover those who has accepted the challenge but has not submitted: @michelleloh186 , @calebleejl , we are still waiting for your messages.

How does the card look like right now?

Well, I just finished cleaning up a lot of messages today but I haven't really done the outside card design yet, but I will do that in the next 7 days and will most likely print a black and white to see are the messages too cramp and small.

So this is how it looks like

page 1

page 2

page 3

page 4

If you have noticed, page 3 and 4 are actually quite empty; so I might move 1 or 2 messages from page 1 and 2 to make the messages more evened up.

But we are on our final 24 hours to complete the insides of the card!

Those who are tagged and want to join in, be sure to get it up within the next 24 hours! Once it is all filled up I will stop accepting messages. And it is almost there, except @elizacheng's girls (which were too blur to capture) and @esdee which I just so happened to noticed that she posted as a reply to @iamjadeline; so I will be working on 4 more entrees and 2 more which I hope will come in soon.

Which means I have the last 6 to finish populating all the inside pages!

Kudos to everyone again who has participated! I truly appreciate your kindness in joining my quest to give a gift that I personally hope will put a smile on the recipient's face.

That is what Crafts of Love stands for when I first founded this unique handler ID.

By tomorrow, the message for the card making will mature and we will know how much extra will be added into the fund raising pool!

Which also means entree will be closed by then.

Before I close this page let me add in those magnificent contributors who has taken their time out to send a positive message for Debbie. You can see their latest posts below and see what content they usually produce, in no particular order:

All these wonderful people will have at least 1 raffle ticket on standby for the special raffle coming soon. I hope this week but I am a little tight with work. I need to time manage myself better haha.

Please do stay tuned for more updates!

help-promo-a3.png
Please click on the logo to read why I have this project of 1000 SBD at the first place.

ps: This is my old account, which I managed to retrieve my password after misplacing it for 1 year. @littlenewthings is my main account now; but this will be my account when I sell my things.

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @craftsofluv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57