May 30 Days Writing Challenge - I Love Food.

in #challenge30days6 years ago


Culinary is a field, the subject of most potential reviews so you can start building a blog. The world is no shortage of famous food bloggers and even in Vietnam we too, so many people have made passionate cooking into a job, a real career. I understand one thing: travel and food are two of the most popular and also the industry has the highest competition rate at the moment.
My main income is blogging about food. I'm building my brand. Do you see? My account is called "food" , ''an'' in vietnamese is 'eat'. I attended Steemit for about 4 months, and I wrote 200 blogs about food. I offer all the famous dishes of my country, or of India, Korea, China, the food that I have been eating. Besides, I also offer the best recipes.

In short, my name means eating food.When I became a blogger about food, I asked a lot of questions:
food.PNG

I have a lot of food articles, but I will list about 20 of my articles on food topics.
HOW TO MAKE COCONUT TEA ^^ ?
HOW TO MAKE CHICKEN THIGHS ??
HOW TO MAKE GREEN BEAN WATER?
HOW TO MAKE FROGS WITH SESAME ??
HOW TO MAKE SQUID WITH MEAT ??
HOW TO MAKE CREPE DURIAN CAKE ??
HOW TO MAKE SHOOTS WITH MEAT ?
HOW TO MAKE BEEFSTEAK?
HOW TO MAKE KIM CHI SOUP ?
HOW TO MAKE ROTTEN TOFU
HOW TO MAKE FRIED DUCK LEMONGRASS CHILI ?
HOW TO MAKE DETOX WATER?
HOW TO MAKE MEAT WITH LEMONGRASS
HOW TO MAKE FISH WITH BANANA ?
HOW TO MAKE STRAWBERRY ICE CREAM
HOW TO MAKE TARO TEA ?
HOW TO MAKE BITTER MELON WITH EGG
HOW TO MAKE GOI CAKE ??
HOW TO MAKE BARBECUE?
HOW TO MAKE FISH SOUP ?
HOW TO MAKE DRIED BEEF PAPAYA SALAD??

So choose the topic by answering these questions:

  • What is my favorite culinary style?
  • Which bloggers inspire me the most? What will I do differently than them?
  • Who is my target audience?
  • What do I do to help them?
  • What is the ultimate goal of me building a blog and becoming a food blogger?

I have tried many criteria to blog about my food better.

  • Good content ( Post information about what I love and create the best content possible.)
  • The development of the blog will be slightly slower at first but will increase momentum over time, but I'm trying to stick with it .
  • Enthusiasm is very spread, so share your enthusiasm.
    One of the best things about blogging is that I can connect with people who share the same love of food
  • I post content regularly, I do not stop.
    If visitors like what you do, they will keep coming back for more.
  • I connect and nurture friends with other bloggers who share my interests with me.
    Leave comments on their blogs, chat with them on social media and promote their content.
    I have a goal to become a leading food blogger in the field of street food. I love the simple, intimate and especially street food style. I want to promote, introduce to everyone about the food in every part of the country through which I will help the people, the places I go through is known to everyone more. I love Mark Wiens, this is also considered a food blogger, a traveler, a youtuber. He has an intense passion for street food, he gets sponsorship, earns money through his own culinary video review.

If you are also passionate about food, also enjoy the ingredients and feel interesting, excited to combine them to create the food . Get started now to create your own culinary blog and step by step apply the suggestions from this article to become a food blogger and more importantly, turn passion into your own career!

Do you think becoming a food blogger is a potential? Is this easy or difficult?

Thank you for reading this article. Contest by @dragosroua ^^


Sort:  

food everywhere hiuhiu

tên của e mị hahahah

Woa, I see you are so passionate with food. Do you study related to food?

dạ e ko học nhưng kiểu ngày xưa hay làm chè rồi mấy thứ linh tinh để bán ý mà

ôi khéo tay thế. Trước nay đến giờ chị nấu ăn toàn bị cả nhà chê ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63