May 30 Days Writing Challenge - How Many Comments You Upvote Each Day? Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago


Hello,


It's nearing the end of the 30 day Challenge that @dragosroua has started. Before I go into today's topic, here are the details of the challenge:
30 days writting challenge .

Today it's all about the interactions on Steem again and on the number of votes we dedicate to the comments on a daily basis.


Here I had to dig a bit deeper than usual because I mostly vote posts. I vote more posts because there is more work in it.


I vote 90% of the comments on my blog. That's fact. Usually it is 5% to 10% sometimes more if the comment is good. Very rarely I do give 100% votes to comments and for that a comment must be well written. Yes, I am subjective here and can say that it depends on my mood as I vote. Maybe I had a bad day and see a good comment that saves me the day, then I vote 100% or I see a comment that is really funny. I like to laugh and if someone brings me a smile, then I reward that.


But in addition to the votes, there are also the flags that I distribute on comments. If someone tries to cheat people with a comment, there is no mercy. The flag I directly and then I announce this to Steemcleaners. There are those who get no votes. They are mostly spammers. Sometimes I flag these, sometimes I leave them alone. It's stupid to waste voting power on these.


How do you do it with the votes on comments?


Hallo,

Es nähert sich das Ende der 30 Tage Challenge die @dragosroua gestartet hat. Bevor ich ins heutige Thema eingehe, hier sind die Details zur Challenge: 30 days writting challenge.

Heute geht es wieder um die Interaktionen auf Steem und zwar auf der Anzahl der Votes die wir der Kommentare widmen.

Hier musste ich ein bisschen tiefer graben als üblich weil ich vote meistens Beiträge. Ich vote mehr Beiträge weil in dieser mehr Arbeit steckt.

Ich vote 90% der Kommentare auf meinem Blog. Das ist Fakt. In der Regel sind es 5% bis 10% manchmal auch mehr wenn das Kommentar gut ist. Sehr selten gebe ich 100% Votes auf Kommentare und dafür muss ein Kommentar gut geschrieben sein. Ja, ich bin hier subjektiv und kann sagen das es auch von meiner Stimmung abhängig ist wie ich vote. Vielleicht hatte ich ein schlechten Tag und sehe ein guten Kommentar der mir den Tag rettet, dann vote ich den mit 100% oder ich sehe ein Kommentar das ganz witzig ist. Ich mag zu lachen und wenn jemand mir ein lächeln bringt, dann belohne ich den.

Es gibt aber neben den Votes auch die Flags die ich auf Kommentare verteile. Wenn jemand mit einem Kommentar versucht Leute zu betrügen gibt es keine Gnade. Die flagge ich direkt und dann melde ich diese an Steemcleaners. Es gibt die die keine Votes bekommen. Die sind meistens Spammer. Manchmal flagge ich diese, manchmal lasse ich diese in Ruhe. Es ist dumm die Voting Power auf diese zu verschwenden.

Wie macht ihr es mit den Votes auf Kommentare?




discord.gif

Sort:  

hello sir i sent @boomerang 1.5 SBD, but can't get upvote from that 2 hours agoi want to refund........................................................this link : https://busy.org/@shabbirahmad/are-you-giving-comments-to-other-girls-and-my-dream-is-wrong-or-love-story-200

Great to know that you upvote 90% of comments on your blog and that's really appreciable because many prefer to upvote themselves but your percentage of distribution of your upvoting to other is really appreciable. And my upvote worth is 0.05, so i try to upvote every organic comments on my post and also i upvote on those posts in which i commented, so most of the time i give 0.01 to 0.02 and 2 or 3 upvotes 100% daily to others and one 100% vote on my blog post, so i keep one vote to myself and other power i use to showcase my little support to everyone. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

A writer always wants to get his article related comment. Good and educative articles people will make positive comments. Every writer wants from his heart, so everyone reads it(Article) and then comments.
My feeling good for read your article!

i am following you master @alexvan

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

a very good gift for fraud may be a lesson for fraudsters @alexvan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88