You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30 Days Writing Challenge - How Many Comments You Upvote Each Day? Why?

Great to know that you upvote 90% of comments on your blog and that's really appreciable because many prefer to upvote themselves but your percentage of distribution of your upvoting to other is really appreciable. And my upvote worth is 0.05, so i try to upvote every organic comments on my post and also i upvote on those posts in which i commented, so most of the time i give 0.01 to 0.02 and 2 or 3 upvotes 100% daily to others and one 100% vote on my blog post, so i keep one vote to myself and other power i use to showcase my little support to everyone. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81