May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Fourteen: What’s Your Favorite Writing Topic? Why?

Hello, friends! I am here with a new post steemit yeah this post is very special for me because this post I am going to enter in May 30-Days Writing Challenge yeah friends this is a challenge that is started by @dragosroua to support minnows you can check out the challenges by this link https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/announcing-may-30-days-writing-challenge-strengthening-the-steemit-community guys these challenges are very easy so you should take part in this initiative that @dragosroua is taken for supporting steemit community today is day-fourteen so today I have made post on this
What’s Your Favorite Writing Topic? Why?
So let's start.
PicsArt_05-14-02.56.40.jpg

Love is My Favourite Topic

Yeah love is my favourite topic because I think love is one of the best feeling which we can't buy & with love we can buy anything that we want. With love we can live our life happily but without love we can't live life easily.

Why Love is My favourite topic

PicsArt_05-14-02.57.44.jpg

  • Love is my favourite because love is a ideology of live which teach us how to live life happily.
  • Love Keep us away from blood pressure because when we doblove marriage we remain free from blood pressure so love is my favourite topic.
  • Love is my favourite because love prevents us from anxiety which is common problem of today's life.
  • Love is my favourite because love prevents us from Less Depression & Substance Abuse that are common issues of today life.
  • Love is my favourite because love prevents us from Natural Pain Control so love is simple way to control natural pain that's good.
  • Love is my favourite because love is Better Stress Management.
  • Love is my favourite because with love Healing become faster I think this is one of the great benefit of love.
  • With life we can liva a long life because when we will adopt love we will remain protected from many issues that are reasons of life reducer due to this character Love is my favourite topic.
  • Love is my favourite because love give us success.

Thanks For Reading I hope sir @dragosroua will like my entry Thanks

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54