My GoaL iN STeeMiT - please just read it -

in #challenge7 years ago

My GoaL iN STeeMiT



when i join steemit communty i thought " that's something to do , that's something worth my time ". and hier i can change my life .

they tell me if you work hard you will succeed and win , they tell me " you got have big goals and think big because then your going to get big .that is the most important thing ".



but the mistake that i make is waiting for the right time to get followers  that make my dream come true 

now i know that is not coming , nobody is coming to support me because in steemit no one care about  good articles they just want to make money from upvote 

i don't want to upvotr for me for nothing just that you need to get  get paid.  . i need followers , who will read my articles then if they like it then they will vote not because they want to make money , but because they love it .



now it's my time to stay focus and trying to get it . i  will work hard to succeed and if i don't get lucky i will make my own luck.

this is my only chance to succees , support me .

 My Articles :

 The FaKe "i love you "

DON'T JUDGE ME

DO  ALLAH SLEEP ?

 THE BIRTH OF JESUS (Isa) * Inspiring Story*

 #Dear Mum

 THE MEANING OF LIFE 


please tell me what does it take to be successful in steemit ?

Sort:  

Following and upvoted from Fb event page...

I was going to say what @allowisticartist said. You FIRST need to make connections before you can expect to make any income from writing articles. Having said that, you are most welcome to join my contests and games and earn a few cents each day just by having FUN. My goal is to increase PARTICIPATION in COMMUNITY and we all grow slowly but surely TOGETHER.


Thank you


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

It is more valuable to make connections and share your passions in life here than to chase “success” to me I find value in the interaction in the comments. The post is the spark of the conversation. Spend time writing on others posts things that ad value to them. Give more than you ask. Always add more than you take. This is how you are successful with steem. Energy flows where attention goes.

Thanks for the advice

Look there you got your first payout see my friend just keep swimming like Dorie sings.

Congratulations @mokh-tar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71