DON'T JUDGE ME

in #life7 years ago

You see sometimes they say don't judge me when giving them advise .

justice-387213_640.jpg

You say brother { you're not supposed to go to nightclub } , they say { stop judging me } .

What are you talking about ? We're just advising you so don't use the term " don't judge me " in order to run away from advice .

court-2691100_1280.png

Sometimes it becomes difficult for the scholars or for those who want to advise others , to advice them . Sister you're supposed to be dressing in a proper way , my brother you're not supposed to be bouncing around on the street with your back side half showing , they say "stop judging me " but brother your back side is judging you . And this happens , and we get these answers on a daily basis .

()

Well to be honest , nobody is judging but is does not mean that if a parson has uttered these type of words that their heart is dirty .

No brother and sister , they are advising you for your better .

I think that the real friends are those scholars who keep reminding me . What is my duty to allah . What is halal and haram , and the fact that I'm going to go into my grave with nobody . Those scholars who continue reminding me telling me that I'm a person whose going to go into my grave all alone . Those are my true friends .

DQmQHrJUMpKHQ7XqBpYMP51UNnHBcUP7CY6zUYZ2D4a5zkj.png

What about us , what do we have , next to our names ? Do we hate the people who remind us ?

If that's the case , purification of the heart and soul is required , we ask allah to help us purify.

Do you know it is difficult age that we are moving in because people do not realize that when others are reminding you to purify your soul your heart . They are not judge you , they are helping you they are giving you a word of encouragement. Don't just give that answer , that is an answer .

DQmQHrJUMpKHQ7XqBpYMP51UNnHBcUP7CY6zUYZ2D4a5zkj.png

We will not judge you , we love you my sister but we don't love your bad habit . we love you my brother , we don't love your bad habit

U5drSp4rS7vcSi29pz3p4KwVRR92bPj.gif

Sort:  

Support me , follow me @mokh-tar

Nice blog :)

Thanks, and I hope you will re-steem it if you think that other will loved this post

Hey i've write about judging people can you read it , and give me vote if you like it
Support me
https://steemit.com/life/@mokh-tar/don-t-judge-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42